We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Obertal Inn
Nearby Hotels
Enzian Inn(Leavenworth)
$165
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alpen Rose Inn(Leavenworth)(Great Value!)
$149
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Der Ritterhof Inn(Leavenworth)(Great Value!)
$109
$106
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Linderhof Inn(Leavenworth)(Great Value!)
$157
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$169
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleeping Lady Mountain Resort(Leavenworth)
$204
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bavarian Lodge(Leavenworth)(Great Value!)
$175
$167
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$214
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alpine Rivers Inn(Leavenworth)(Great Value!)
$142
$138
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Icicle Village Resort(Leavenworth)(Great Value!)
$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,206)
Filter reviews
2,206 results
Traveler rating
1,308
699
169
26
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,308
699
169
26
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationhot tubin townroom was cleanwaffleselectric fireplaceenjoyed our staywithin walking distanceno elevatorgreat place to staycontinental breakfastgranolafresh fruitstay there againthird floornice breakfastthe main street
Filter
Updating list...
1,979 - 1,984 of 2,206 reviews
Reviewed December 13, 2013

We were welcomed by Hans and we found that our room was warm and comfortable. The beds had a lovely down winter duvet to keep us warm. We appreciated that they were pet friendly, the free parking and the breakfast in the morning. This hotel was well situated and easy walking distance to the downtown attractions. Would recommend.

Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank Sharon O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 12, 2013

My husband and I booked our stay here because we came to snowboard at Steven's Pass. Obertal looked like our best bet and we were very happily surprised at how wonderful it was. We had a great time. It's situated in a curiously wonderful little town and the suite we stayed in overlooked the street and had a balcony that I was happy to bundle up for and sit out on so we could gaze at the mountains when returned from boarding. The complimentary breakfast was also fantastic in getting us fueled for the day.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lauren W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 7, 2013

The Townhomes were amazing! This will be our new place in Leavenworth. 1400 sq ft, 2 levels, very spacious. Kitchen has everything you need to cook, granite counter tops, stainless appliances. 1/2 bath downstairs. Both bedrooms were good size, comfortable. Two large decks overlooking the village. Both bathrooms have full tub and shower. Great location. There is a laundry room that has no washer and dryer but we put our pack n play for the baby in there and it was like we had 3 rooms. It was perfect. Waking distance to everything af very quiet. Really my only "complaint" was there was no fireplace and the hot tub is still not working. 2 things that would have been nice in the winter. An excellent place!

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ketchup79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 26, 2013

Stayed at this place per Groupon, rooms were clean, comfy bed, and nice little seating area to have your coffee. The bathroom is quite small though, hubby and I just kept the door open when we showered, too much work to close open etc. Only thing that I found was a drip in the tub and some leaking at the bottom of the toilet. I let the front person know when we checked out. Simple fixes on their end for future occupants. Shops are literally down the stairs across the parking lot. Everything was walking distance which we both loved. Didn't need to drive anywhere for the couple of days we were in town.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ixta L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 26, 2013

I travel the world, and usually stay at 4 and 5 stat hotel. I am a hotel snob. I expect superior service, a comfortable bed and a clean room. Obertal Inn is perfect in every regard, yet just quaint, affordable and so clean.

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank robert r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews