We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (410)
Filter reviews
410 results
Traveler rating
251
119
23
9
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
251
119
23
9
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wenatchee river view of the river hot tub short walk private balcony half mile oatmeal downtown leavenworth potatoes in town cinnamon rolls within walking distance continental breakfast beds were comfortable enjoyed our stay easy walk love this place
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 410 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Good location, easy walking distance to town without the crowds of the main area. Upgrades need to continue. Friendly staff. Breakfast hot. Two stores conveniently nearby. Odd mix of old and upgraded facilities, reasonably priced.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank yipiskipi2001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roam27154184680, General Manager at Alpine Rivers Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear yipiskipi2001,
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback. We are still in the process of upgrading our facility. We hope you will come back and see the final product.
Sincerely yours,
Dorothy Adsit
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We chose a 15 minute leisurely walk into town, and found a nice trail along the river most of the way. Weather was nice, as it almost always has been for our stays in Leavenworth. We didn’t use the warm hot tub or nice pool. But we really enjoyed the beautiful view of the river from our room.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dheinz448391
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roam27154184680, General Manager at Alpine Rivers Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear dheinz448391,
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate such positive feedback. We are happy you enjoyed your visit to Leavenworth and your stay with us. We hope you will come back and visit us again in the future.
Sincerely yours,
Dorothy Adsit
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Clean with great river view from balcony Comfortable bed There was a Keurig coffee maker in room but NO coffee pods?? Just tea bags... Good breakfast with lots of variety with hot and cold choices Will stay here again!

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Excursion167053
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roam27154184680, General Manager at Alpine Rivers Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Excursion167053,
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate such positive feedback. We are sorry that our Housekeeping department failed to supply you with the coffee for your Keurig. We always have extras available from our Front Desk for future reference. We hope to see you again the next time you visit Leavenworth.
Sincerely yours,
Dorothy Adsit
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Thank you for a great weekend in Leavenworth! Highly recommend this hotel! Get a room on the river side! Clean and comfortable room, great breakfast cooked in front of you with an excellent selection! The location is a very easy walk to the downtown activities but away just enough to have a very quiet evening! We will be back!

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Tom D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roam27154184680, General Manager at Alpine Rivers Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Tom D,
Thank you for staying with us. We are happy that we met your expectations and you had a wonderful time while staying with us. We appreciate such positive feedback. Hope to see you again the next time you are visiting Leavenworth.
Sincerely yours,
Dorothy Adsit
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

If you stay here, try to get a balcony room It's lovely being right on such a beautiful river, and the sound will lull you to sleep. We enjoyed the crickets, too, and saw the cutest quail couple. The service was great. The Alpine River Inn is just across the street from the shops and restaurants, and yet you'll feel like you're in the country. It's the best of both worlds.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank melanieaustin2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roam27154184680, General Manager at Alpine Rivers Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear melanieaustin2019,
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate such positive feedback. We are happy we met your expectations during your stay with us. We hope you will stay with us on your next visit to Leavenworth.
Sincerely yours,
Dorothy Adsit
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews