We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Breakfast I've had in Leavenworth”
Review of Pavz Creperie

Pavz Creperie
Ranked #11 of 90 Restaurants in Leavenworth
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: European
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Breakfast, Reservations, Takeout
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Breakfast, Reservations, Takeout
Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
26 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Best Breakfast I've had in Leavenworth”
Reviewed October 29, 2013

The crepes are very well made. My DH has to have the sausage when we are in Leavenworth. The service is always pleasant and this spot is on our must hit when in town.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank StarshipMayhem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

472 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    273
    124
    46
    15
    14
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Harpers Ferry, West Virginia
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Fondue and crepes!”
Reviewed October 28, 2013

We ate here TWICE in a four night stay! Both times we got the cheese fondue which was delicious! The give you veggies, bread, apples, pears and potatoes to dunk. We had savory crepes the first night. Very light and filling. The 2nd time we shared a dessert crepe with bananas and tons of chocolate and whipped cream! Friendly staff and even talked to nice nice ladies at the table next to us.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank EvieLorenzo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Puyallup, Washington
Level Contributor
149 reviews
90 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“We visit here every visit to Leavenworth”
Reviewed October 13, 2013

We love going here for an appetizer or a dessert. Usually we have a fondu...something that you can't get just anywhere. We happened in here a couple years ago also by accident and have returned every visit to Leavenworth. We have never had a full meal there so I don't know about many of the other items but for us this perfectly fills a niche or hits just the right dessert spot. The restaurant looks tiny but there are other tables in the back. I don't like that the patrons are stuffed into tiny spaces in the front...there's not much room if you happen to have bags from shopping with you but otherwise it's a nice atmostphere.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Suzan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beaverton, Oregon
Level Contributor
152 reviews
88 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Good food in the heart of Leavenworth”
Reviewed October 1, 2013

As a vegetarian, all of the Bavarian style restaurants in Leavenworth, featuring different kinds of sausage was kind of intimidating. Seeing the menu at Pavz, we picked this destination. We shared a cheese fondue with a mango crepe for dessert. Both were excellent.

We were there on a weeknight at the end of September, and were the only customers. So, we got excellent service!

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank rickh57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sequim, Washington
Level Contributor
45 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Worth stopping by”
Reviewed September 25, 2013

We happened on Pavz a couple of years ago when we were just walking down the street in Leavenworth and very much enjoyed our lunch there. So when we were back this September, we returned to Pavz, knowing it would be a safe bet. And it was.

We had the lobster mac and cheese with a small green salad. The cheese is from Cascade Creamery and is what makes this dish distinctive. We also had the halibut which was quite good. Prices are quite reasonable and the service pleasant, friendly, and efficient. Overall an enjoyable experience and well worth stopping by to have a nice lunch.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank plannermike
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pavz Creperie also viewed

 

Been to Pavz Creperie? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing