We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Being in Leavenworth is incredible atmosphere is what it is about.”
Review of Uncle Uli's Pub

Uncle Uli's Pub
Ranked #41 of 102 Restaurants in Leavenworth
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Reviewed September 10, 2018

It was a little disappointing as it was not up too some of the standards others had but the food was ok and I would go back again. You have too give them benefit of the doubt but did have selection for someone who is vegatarian.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Gary W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (125)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 125 reviews

Reviewed September 3, 2018 via mobile

We came here for a pre-dinner drink and enjoyed our time here. The staff were friendly and clearly enjoyed their work. The Uliwein is delicious, I could best describe this as a seasoned sweet wine. It was so good I had to take some home. This has become my go to bar in Leavenworth based on this experience.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Rehsinup19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2018

We ate at a table outside near the grill, clean but simple. Cheese fondue was ok but came wth lots rye bread, great for sharing. Brat was very tasty. 3 of us had a nice time, service was great, very attentive.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank aksnt11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2018

The boy and his father and mother were getting Hangry after walking the street and shopping. Were greeted and sat inside in the kid friendly area and enjoyed good service with water coming prior to ordering and beer showing up moments after ordering! Everyone liked their food. The boy needed a restroom and we were provided a key to a private restroom that was clean and just down the hall. Overall, excellent experience for lunch! I would note that this is not a full bar as they only sell beer and wine for adult beverages.

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Dave K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2018

Excellent place to eat, not to pricey and incredible food. The staff was great and fun to talk with. An all around great place to do lunch or dinner.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank kka67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Uncle Uli's Pub also viewed

 

Been to Uncle Uli's Pub? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing