We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“very nice frozen yogurt”
Review of Yoski frozen yogurt - CLOSED

Yoski frozen yogurt
Restaurant details
Kelowna
Level Contributor
23 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“very nice frozen yogurt”
Reviewed October 3, 2013

They had our favourt flavours and it was very tasty! We had a big meal a block away but couldn't resist. The server was very nice.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank melfordearl1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

4 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    0
    4
    0
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Laguna Niguel, California
Level Contributor
33 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Hit the spot!”
Reviewed August 20, 2013 via mobile

Yummy frozen yogurt hit the spot on a hot day. Flavor selection is fewer than other stores but still very good, including the toppings.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank UCIAlumni1991
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, Washington, United States
Level Contributor
108 reviews
58 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Yummy dessert”
Reviewed May 10, 2013 via mobile

We stopped here on a Friday night to get dessert. We were greeted immediately and given several sample cups to try the different flavors. After much deliberation, each if us decided on a different flavor (Bavarian Chocolate, Caramel Chocolate, and Cake Batter mixed with Dulce de Leche). We then proceeded to the topping bar where we were impressed by the selection. All three members of my family got dessert for $6. Of course, we were careful in the amount we put in our cups. It would have been very easy to spend much more.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Sarah S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing writting and drawing is there.”
Reviewed April 5, 2013 via mobile

Good disert and good service.
Amazing writting and drawing is there.
It was taken by high school student.
Wow
So impressive thing.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Wisepw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing