We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Leavenworth / Pine Village KOA
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation but we can search other options in Leavenworth
See available hotels
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alpine Rivers Inn(Leavenworth)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Evergreen Inn(Leavenworth)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Obertal Inn(Leavenworth)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Posthotel(Leavenworth)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bavarian Lodge(Leavenworth)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bavarian Ritz Hotel(Leavenworth)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Linderhof Inn(Leavenworth)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Enzian Inn(Leavenworth)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (144)
Filter reviews
144 results
Traveler rating
24
45
26
22
27
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
24
45
26
22
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe rivercoffee hutswing setespresso standfenced areacamping cabinrent tubesvolleyball netclose to townfree shuttleevery summerstaff was very friendly and helpfulhot tubair conditionersafewaykoasmotorhome
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
124 - 129 of 144 reviews
Reviewed August 6, 2013

My husband, family and I camp a lot. This KOA is is locate very close to downtown Leavenworth and provides shuttle service. That is about the best I can say about it. The staff especially grounds crew are down right rude. Don't ask for any help, because they don't want to get off there golf carts. We even saw on guy reaching trying clean a bbq pit sitting on the cart, needless to say he wasn't very successful. Very crowed, They stack as many people in as possible. The pool is freezing, and considering how many small child are there you would think they would get a clue. The hot tube was so cold that no one used it. They stated a guest must of turned it off. Census among guest was about the same , very over priced not a nice place to stay. Give it 2 out of 10.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank SHANNON C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2013

We've given this place 3 chances. Our first overall experience was a fun one, despite our rocky and crowded campsite. The second time was mediocre and the third and final has been a total nightmare. We weren't given the site that we paid for. We paid $400 for a site with grass, a full hookup & a tent spot for 4 days. When we arrived at our site it was unkept with huge rocks that my 18month old kept tripping over and scratching his knees and hands on, and no tent site so not sure where were going to sleep 1/2 of our group. Its a total dump far away from any of the activities in the campground for full price. We had faith that the office would resolve the matter when we explained what had happened but they didn't do a darn thing, in fact the acting manager jumped in a began an argument with a situation he clearly knew nothing about. Wow, is all I have to say! Needless to say we're leaving early and never looking back!

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
4  Thank JJpeanuts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2013

Found this place online, not even close to the pictures shown. ThiS place is a dump! The strong smell of raw sewage filled the air off andon. The swimming pool was so murky and a child vomited in the pool and the staff didn't shut it down to clean, disgusting! The map makes this place look so spacious with beautiful lush green grass around your camp site. We were camped in gravel with a pad and too close to the next camp site. Now, the worst part about all of it is that they charged 92.00 a night! Unbelievable to say the least. We will never stay here again. Not happy campers!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank DeWayne W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2013 via mobile

Great location (treed), near fantastic Bavarian-themed town. Service & amenities wonderful. Only one tiny wish: they really need a bigger pool, with the amount of kids there. It was literally body touching body with little room to swim, at all hours, during the week.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank easyworld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2013

Nestled in between the towering pines at the eastern foothills of the Cascades mountains, I find this to be one of the most charming KOAs I have visited.

We have visited this KOA campground repeatedly over the years, and we keep coming back.
They have a nice pool, and a nice hop tub (for adults only) and if that isn't enough you can stroll a few hundred yards down to the Wenatchee river and dunk your self - careful though as it has a strong current and its cold (very refreshing on the warm summer days).

The cabins which we rent are pretty standard for KOA and they have recently gotten some of the luxury one with more amenities (bath, TV).

And in true Pacific North West spirit they have a coffee hut on the grounds (nothing beats a cup of joe in the morning) :).

I will be back here in the fall for the Leavenworth October fest - I have my reservation already. They do Free Shuttles to town so its pretty good if you want to partake in the beers.

Was take aback by the lack of free firewood that we used to get here as long as we were willing to chop our own wood. but ok 5 dollar for a stack of wood isn't a big deal to me,

Room Tip: ask for a room close to the center of the grounds to avoid long nightwalks to the common bathrooms
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank VikingBo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews