We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great!”

Squirrel Tree Restaurant
Ranked #59 of 89 Restaurants in Leavenworth
Price range: $4 - $24
Cuisines: American, Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Kids
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Lunch, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Digital Payments, Free Off-Street Parking, Full Bar, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: This is also a small lodge
Longview, Washington
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great!”
Reviewed January 1, 2013

Awesome food! Large portions, fresh ingredients, really cool log lodge. Great all around. The cinnamon roll french toast was very good (very sweet) and the sausage tasted homemade

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Skier1969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

34 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    13
    11
    5
    3
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
St. Albert, AB
Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Excellent!”
Reviewed August 13, 2012

We ate breakfast (bacon and eggs) at the Squirrel Tree Restaurant and were very impressed with the quality of the food and service. My daughter's pancake was huge. Hummingbirds were hanging around outside of the window that we were sitting by. We will be back for sure.

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank AlbertaUs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
84 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Best eggs benedict ever”
Reviewed July 21, 2012

We had a large group and arrived about 11am. They were able to seat us immediately even though they were fairly full. The service was good and the food was even better! Location is great if you are heading to or leaving Leavenworth.

  • Visited August 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank rebac23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eagle, Idaho
Level Contributor
120 reviews
76 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Decent "home cooked" breakfast!”
Reviewed March 6, 2012

Rustic cabin feel with very good service. Nothing fancy but that's what makes it good. Try the cinnamon rolls.

  • Visited March 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank J B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Squirrel Tree Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Squirrel Tree Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing