We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very Nice Place, Lived up to expectations.”

Review of Enchantment Haus

Dining Area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Dining Area
Family Room Master
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
6 reviews
Dining Area
Family Room
Master
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 2
Kitchen
Bunkbed 1 in loft
Bunkbed 2 in loft
Hiking behind the property
Master bath
Master Bedroom
Dining Area
Bedroom 1
Downstairs Bath
Entertainment Room
Sweeping mountain views from many rooms in the house.
Washington area wines, not to be missed.
Enjoy the local wineries.
Flat screen TV in master.
Comfy TV/Entertainment area with great views
Large dining table seats 8, plus 5 at kitchen island.
Master bath
Rain shower in master bath
Walking trail along property.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Leavenworth, Washington

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Joe N
Bellingham, Washington
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Very Nice Place, Lived up to expectations.”
Reviewed August 2, 2012 for a stay in July 2012

Very nice, clean, good facilities, great view. No problems with anything! Nice interior pine boards! Master bath shower is a little too "water saving"!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: View from deck was spectacular!
Liked least: Steep stairs down to front door.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 1, 2012
When the water pressure is low in the upstairs bath there is a filter that needs to be changed. That can be done by calling Destination Leavenworth our property management company. Someone will come out and change it. Sorry for the inconvenience.
Thank you
Kim
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WorldTrav...
Washington
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Amazing House & Surroundings!”
Reviewed July 22, 2012 for a stay in July 2012

I just got back from an amazing girls weekend at the house. We had a great time and saw deer in the front yard, enjoyed the hot tub and laid out on the deck. The house was perfect for us and every room was so cute and nicely decorated. I highly recommend this to anyone going with a big family or group of friends. Already showed my mom and dad and they want to go up for a stay after seeing all the pictures! Thank you!

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: The living room - awesome cabin feel and open
Liked least: futon where I slept was a bit hard but not too bad
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WA
Reviewed May 16, 2012 for a stay in May 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Pasco Washington
Reviewed June 17, 2011 for a stay in May 2011
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Liked best: Great location, amazing house!
Liked least: Didnt stay long enough!
Traveling group: Family with young children
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Large groups
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
$330
/ Night
Make Inquiry
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing