We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Location”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Leavenworth Village Inn
Ranked #8 of 22 Leavenworth B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Kelowna, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
151 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“Great Location”
Reviewed July 5, 2011

This room was a good price for a basic hotel, great location, easy walk to downtown. There are 3 floors and no elevator so if stairs a problem make sure to get a ground floor room. The room was nice and clean with microwave and fridge. They provided light breakfast granola type cookie and yogurt and bottle of water, we used it for a snack. We took the free shuttle that goes around town for a nice little ride into the country. It was nice and hot when we were there so I wish I had a hotel with a pool, but it was july 4 long week end and only booked a couple of weeks ahead so not as much choice. We went to the Sound of Music play and enjoyed it very much. Would recommend this hotel if you do not want a luxory hotel.

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Chester H R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

196 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    101
    60
    18
    8
    9
See reviews for
31
124
5
2
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (60)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed June 15, 2011

Huge room! Stayed in the Grand Suite and this room is bigger than our condo! Very close to downtown. Only complaint was that their idea of breakfast was coffee, cookies and yogurt???

  • Stayed June 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Surfsoul66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Renton, Washington
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed April 30, 2011

We stayed in the Romantic Suite and it was beautiful. We were on the top floor so there were vaulted ceilings. The bed was a comfortable but a bit firm for my taste. The room was clean with wonderful details. The jetted tub was super relaxing and the bathroom was very clean and well done. We decided after about an hour there that we could just live there. The bed linens and towels were great quality unlike some places. I loved the bedside table and the wall hangings - wanted to take them home with me. The breakfast was nice and healthy and already in your room when you check in. The young lady at the front desk was very nice and helpful and was able to recommend several restaurants in the area. We really enjoyed our time at this hotel and think we will make this a yearly trip. The only downside was there wasn't an elevator but a few stairs didn't hurt us at all. There was also a bit of noise from the road, but it wasn't a busy road so it wasn't that bad at all.

  • Stayed April 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank KimWornell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oregon
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed December 6, 2010

We had a wonderful trip to Leavenworth, WA. It snowed when we arrived and it stayed around all three days. The hotel was perfect. The location was close to town so we walked everywhere. The suite was amazing with the spa tub and gas fireplace. We couldn't have asked for more. The continental breakfast was all we could ask for--scones, bagels, fruit, yogurt, fruit juice and coffee. We highly recommend the hotel and town and will certainly return.

  • Stayed December 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank sricksger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Spokane, Washington
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed November 4, 2010

Loved our room (hot tub suite)! Fully four star quality, very clean, beautifully decorated, quiet and smoke free. Our hosts were friendly and attentive, nice continental breakfast, good rates. All in all, a fine choice, close to everything, plenty of free parking. The in-room spa was a lovely bit of luxury and the gas fireplace was charming. Again, very clean and everything worked. The King bed felt like new and the linens were spotless. Loved it and will definitely go back--again and again!

  • Stayed December 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank willieboards
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Issy-les-Moulineaux, France
Level 5 Contributor
87 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
Reviewed November 1, 2010

Everything was perfect at the Inn : large and well decorated room, quiet location, nice breakfast, ...

  • Stayed September 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Cigogne72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yellokwnife
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed October 24, 2010

One night stay in the Rustic Chic Suite, the same one which is featured on the website. Was able to use our AAA discount , nice 1 bedroom with sep bathroom full kitchen, livingroom & dining room, very spacey, right beside lobby for security. Also the Hotel is tucked a little ways from all the hustle & bustle of main street yet within a 2 min walk to get there. Service was good yet they are only avail till 8pm(I think). Breakfast was a soso continental(OJ, Coffee, Pastries, Fruit, Yogurt, Cereal, Toast & mini Bagles). Yet very nicely decorated dining area for it. Free Parking & Internet.

  • Stayed October 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank YK-Northernlights
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Leavenworth hotels
0.1 mi away
Obertal Inn
Obertal Inn
#4 of 17 in Leavenworth
1,839 reviews
0.2 mi away
Bavarian Lodge
Bavarian Lodge
#1 of 17 in Leavenworth
1,859 reviews
0.4 mi away
Enzian Inn
Enzian Inn
#2 of 17 in Leavenworth
1,127 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Icicle Inn at Icicle Village Resort
0.6 mi away
Fairbridge Inn & Suites
Fairbridge Inn & Suites
#13 of 17 in Leavenworth
412 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Pension Anna
Hotel Pension Anna
#6 of 17 in Leavenworth
636 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Leavenworth Village Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Leavenworth Village Inn

Property: Leavenworth Village Inn
Address: 1016 Commercial St, Leavenworth, WA 98826-1416
Location: United States > Washington > Leavenworth
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 22 B&Bs / Inns in Leavenworth
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Leavenworth Village Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 19
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Relax with Luxurious Comfort in the heart of Washington's Bavarian Village! Attention to detail is exemplified in our Deluxe rooms and Suites promoting your relaxation. Leavenworth Village Inn provides Rejuvenation, Comfort and a Superb Location with luxurious bedding, fine bath amenities, complimentary Morning Light Fare, an intimately chic Wine Bar, complimentary parking and complimentary wireless internet. Our team is committed to providing our guests a memorable stay while visiting Leavenworth. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your Leavenworth Village Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Leavenworth Village Hotel Leavenworth

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing