We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice fudge, nice service!”
Review of Fudge Hut

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Fudge Hut
Ranked #6 of 8 Dessert in Leavenworth
Description: Fudge, pastry and coffee shop
Restaurant details
Description: Fudge, pastry and coffee shop
Vancouver
Level Contributor
92 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“Nice fudge, nice service!”
Reviewed April 1, 2013

Tasty fudge, and the counter lady offered us samples without us even asking. Nice service, not pushy or making us feel obliged to purchase, although we did because the fudge was very nice!!

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank TravelBugger83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

33 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    21
    10
    1
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
seattle
Level Contributor
63 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“medicore fudge”
Reviewed February 24, 2013

A store with the name Fudge Hut should have phenomenal fudge. Unfortunately this one doesn't. We got the 6 samples in 1.5 pound package. For me, they were just too sugary. The chocolates weren't deep and pure enough and some of the others were just weird. My mom's fudge is much better.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank mammaseattle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Redmond, WA
Level Contributor
77 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Great place for fudge and so much more”
Reviewed January 17, 2013

This place is growing quite a bit! Now not only do they have fudge, but espresso, candy and now cupcakes. The staff are wonderful and very tentative. We go there every year.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank TheREALgregma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
11 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Best fudge ever!!! Cupcakes & pastries are delicious, too!”
Reviewed May 10, 2012

We're in Leavenworth every year for 3 weeks and the Fudge Hut & Bakery Creations are # 1 to visit!
Visitors are always greeted warmly and immediately offered a taste of their choice of many fudge flavors. The price is super for the pound of fudge which includes a fee half pound. So many choices of pastries.. So little time. This is a must on your list.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank TravelingGal216
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mill Creek, Washington
Level Contributor
271 reviews
119 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 111 helpful votes
“Yummy Fudge”
Reviewed May 2, 2012

The fudge is very tasty. Every time we are in Leavenworth my husband insists that we stop and get some fudge. I find it kind of expensive, but you are on vacation so why not buy a lb. 

  • Visited April 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Swimmy128
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fudge Hut also viewed

Leavenworth, WA
Leavenworth, WA
 

Been to Fudge Hut? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing