We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The perfect getaway, to get away from it all and completely relax.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Cashmere Mountain Bed & Breakfast
Ranked #5 of 22 Leavenworth B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed November 25, 2009

My wife and I spent our 30th wedding anniversary here. The service and accommodations were awesome. Warm reception included a tour of the place how to use the facilities and a cold beverage of your choice. The hot tub was especially great! a warm welcome on a cold night. (bring flip-flops for short walk on gravel path, we forgot ours.)

Lots of extras including, warm robes, Turkish bath towels, cozy throws for cold mornings on the patio, Our suite was so organized, spotlessly clean and charming, these proprietors have put everything into this B&B to make it comfortable and inviting, it is beautifully made.
Coffee, tea, sodas, and water stocked in fridge. Book lights were a nice touch, available in ea night stand for those night time readers, and easy access to high speed internet. Pop-up television at the end of the bed is so convenient, it is a good size with great picture and everything is remote controlled, including the ceiling fan.
Lots of extras, including warm robes, Turkish bath towels and cozy throws for cold mornings on the patio. Continental breakfast with so much to choose from, Shower was great with plenty of room, water pressure and temp were very good.
We searched the web for lodging and checked out a lot of available accomodations, nothing could compare, it's also close to town but without the noise and traffic
We thoroughly enjoyed every minute of our stay, it’s quiet, peaceful and private. The hot tub was a highlight for us, immensely restful and relaxing in approx 35 deg temps! The only thing we were disappointed in was not having the personal time to spend another night! We will definitely be returning to the Cashmere bed and breakfast and recommend it to anyone looking for time away or that special occasion to celebrate.
Friendly and hospitable proprietors.

.

  • Stayed: November 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hudson48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (162)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

156 - 162 of 162 reviews

Reviewed October 28, 2009

For the first time, and certainly not the last, my wife and I enjoyed our 22nd anniversary at this beautiful B&B with especially hospitable and friendly hosts, Brian and Rochelle. Everything about our stay was perfect -- including Rochelle's sumptuous breakfasts which is why we expect, someday, to return for another stay.

  • Stayed: October 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brian98008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2009

I was looking forward to a quiet and relaxing weekend. Cashmere Mountain B&B delivered. It is outside the city so there is no noise except for the birds and water fountain. But it is close enough that within just a couple minutes you can be exploring Leavenworth, tasting wine at the Icicle Ridge Winery, or shopping the fantastic farm and fruit markets. Everything about the place is luxurious - from the plush hot tub robes, to the excellent healthy breakfasts. Brian and Rochelle have put a great deal of thought into their business and continue to refine it based on guest feedback. We will be coming back!

  • Stayed: September 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ToHoFromSnoho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2009

This B&B is located in an ideal location. There are no homes behind them, just great hiking trails. The rooms are new and comfortable and Brian & Rochelle are wonderful hosts. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

  • Stayed: August 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HarCar1317
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2009

I have never been a big fan of bed and breakfast establishments. But this place was wonderful. The room was 5 stars, fantastic location, beautiful views, and the owners were gracious. I will definitely come back soon!

  • Stayed: June 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vasiSequim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2009

If you are looking for the kind of place you can go, and within an hour feel yourself totally decompress from the day to day stress… This is it. The mountain side location, with an unobstructed view of the forest and the rugged Cascade peaks, sitting on the front porch counting the humming birds, quail, Steller’s Jays and squirrels ,quickly eases you in to relaxation full mode. Add to this host’s Brian and Rochelle’s relaxed easy manner excellent service, and cooking (Banana-Oatmeal pancakes with thick sliced bacon and fresh squeezed OJ – Yum!) and you’ve got the makings of your new favorite annual getaway! My wife and I give Cashmere Mountain B&B our highest recommendation.

  • Stayed: July 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LCramer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2009

This B&B has it all – starry night views from both a luxuriously appointed bedroom and from a secluded jetted hot tub, plush Turkish towels, spectacular views of the jagged mountain tops, heated stone floors in the bathroom and delightfully homemade breakfast fare. The B&B backs up to a logging road, so my husband and I hiked to our hearts delight, with only pristine forest and wildlife for company. I just can’t say enough wonderful things about Cashmere Mountain B&B, other than they set the standard for excellence in Bed and Breakfast!

  • Stayed: July 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank englishrose3464
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Leavenworth hotels
1.6 mi away
Obertal Inn
Obertal Inn
#5 of 19 in Leavenworth
2,067 reviews
2.4 mi away
Aspen Suites at The Icicle Village Resort
2.4 mi away
Icicle Inn at Icicle Village Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Bavarian Lodge
Bavarian Lodge
#1 of 19 in Leavenworth
2,065 reviews
2 mi away
Enzian Inn
Enzian Inn
#2 of 19 in Leavenworth
1,481 reviews
0.6 mi away
Fox Den Bed & Breakfast
Fox Den Bed & Breakfast
#6 of 22 in Leavenworth
42 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Cashmere Mountain Bed & Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cashmere Mountain Bed & Breakfast

Address: 10300 Suncrest Drive, Leavenworth, WA 98826
Location: United States > Washington > Leavenworth
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 22 B&Bs / Inns in Leavenworth
Price Range: $180 - $191 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Cashmere Mountain Bed & Breakfast 3.5*
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Leavenworth Romantic Mountainside Retreat! Custom-built B&B located on a private, dead-end road with awesome mountain views with orchards below yet only a five minute drive from downtown Leavenworth. Luxurious accommodations include fireplaces, heated stone floors, HD TVs that pop up at the foot of your bed and keyed, private entrances. It's a very quiet and romantic setting. Enjoy the view from your own private patio and soak under the stars in the outdoor hot tub. Gourmet breakfasts created from scratch, home-made cookies and locally roasted coffee are served with warm hospitality to make you feel right at home. Check our specials page on our website as we are running specials monthly. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz and Hotels.com so you can book your Cashmere Mountain Bed & Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing