We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The perfect place to BE...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Cashmere Mountain Bed & Breakfast
Ranked #4 of 22 Leavenworth B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Kirkland, Washington
1 review
“The perfect place to BE...”
Reviewed May 6, 2012

...inspired, peaceful, and pampered!!!

My wife Diana and I spent the weekend of the Wenatchee Marathon at Cashmere Mountain. What an amazing place. The accommodations were impeccable and our gracious hosts made the experience unforgettable. Brian and Rachelle have pretty much thought about and created a reality that rivals imagination. Our experience exceeded (way) our expectations.

Waking up to take-your-breath-away views while sipping coffe in bed with the serenity and peace of the mountains had me thinking, "mmmm, this is home for the soul". We didn't want to leave.

Thank you Brian & Rachelle. We'll be back.

Greg & Diana

Room Tip: The 'guest house' for sure.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Greg M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rshugrue, Owner at Cashmere Mountain Bed & Breakfast, responded to this review, May 30, 2012
Thanks, Greg! It was a pleasure having you and Diana join us here! You will love the star gazing in August, as the Perseids meteor shower fills the sky with shooting stars! We hope to see you sometime then!!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

160 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    159
    0
    0
    0
    1
See reviews for
3
142
2
2
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Seattle, Washington
2 reviews
Reviewed April 30, 2012

Brian and Rochelle take great pride in this place, and it really shows. My fiancee and I had a very relaxing and enjoyable time here. All the furnishings keep the guest's comfort in mind. And there is a TV built into the bed! The hot tub was really great, you can soak and watch the lights of Leavenworth below. We stargazed in the tub, and even heard an owl! The breakfast was very tasty and there was plenty of it. They have great advice for what to do and where to go...they just really take care of their customers. We will definitely be back!

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Steven H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Federal Way, Washington, United States
1 review
Reviewed April 20, 2012

We stayed in the guest house, a cabin that stands separate from the main house. This provided the privacy we were seeking for our vacation. The staff was very accomodating, even going to great lengths for our circumstances. We needed gluten-free food secondary to a medical condition, and they were happy to oblige. In addition to this consideration, the food was absolutely amazing. Some of the best gluten-free fare we have ever enjoyed. If you are looking for a place that is charming, picturesque, and convenient to downtown Leavenworth, this is it!

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jennifer T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, Washington
1 review
Reviewed April 1, 2012

We stayed for 3 nights at the end of March for an extended weekend and thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Cashmere Mountain B&B. The place is 2 miles/ 5 minutes away from the downtown Leavenworth, which allows one to enjoy the town without having to listen to all the street noise at night. The view from this place is superb, and at night we were able to stargaze from the hot tub. Brian and Rochelle are wonderful hosts, and Rochelle's breakfasts were delicious ... she served us banana oatmeal pancakes with bacon and orange slices, and potato crust vegetable quiche with whole wheat toast and fresh pears, which we enjoyed at the dining area while the chipmunks and the birds played in the front yard in plain view. We appreciated the snowshoes and the poles and the backpacks which they lent us. Our suite was spacious, new, clean, and gave us the peace and relaxation we were looking for! We will definitely try to go back!

Stayed March 2012, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Hyacinthgirl76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
La Center, Washington
1 review
Reviewed February 29, 2012

A wonderful B&B just a short trip from Leavenworth! My wife and I were looking for a place to get away for a snowshoeing weekend and after a good deal of research and reading of reviews we chose the Cashmere Mountain B&B and could not have been happier. The owners, Brian and Roshelle, did everything they could to make sure we were well taken care of. And, as you will read in several reviews, Roshelle knows how to spoil her guests with food. If you're looking for secluded, relaxing place to call home for a few days this is it. The owners will treat you like royalty to the point you almost feel a little guilty. We will be making a trip back. By the way, the snowshoeing was spectacular and they know all the places to go.

Room Tip: I recommend the Guest House for seclusion.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 791Shane32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tualatin, Oregon
2 reviews
Reviewed January 20, 2012

My wife and I typically go to the Oregon Coast for our anniversary. This year we took a chance and headed north to Leavenworth for the Bavarian Ice Festival. We couldn’t be happier with this decision. Their location is secluded but close enough that it was easy to get in and out of town. Our hosts were excellent. They were great at communicating with us when we booked our stay. When we arrived, Brian gave us a personal tour of the property. Rochelle makes a great full breakfast on the weekends and we enjoyed the evening treats as well. Our recommendation is to reserve the Guest Haus. It’s really worth it! We can’t wait for our next trip up.

Room Tip: Pick the Guest Haus if it's available. It's worth the couple extra dollars.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JesserK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed December 14, 2011

Wonderful five-star service! Let me share all the things I love about it: a complimentary glass of wine or beer upon arrival, pillow top mattresses wrapped in silky-smooth sheets, heated bathroom tile floors, beautiful views, top-notch hospitality, 5 minutes from historic downtown Leavenworth, WiFi access, everything is new, they don't miss one detail! You'll love staying here - if there is availability!

  • Stayed December 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Karla K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Leavenworth hotels
2.2 mi away
Icicle Inn at Icicle Village Resort
1.6 mi away
Bavarian Lodge
Bavarian Lodge
#1 of 18 in Leavenworth
1,902 reviews
1.5 mi away
Obertal Inn
Obertal Inn
#5 of 18 in Leavenworth
1,889 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Hotel Pension Anna
Hotel Pension Anna
#6 of 18 in Leavenworth
640 reviews
1.9 mi away
Enzian Inn
Enzian Inn
#2 of 18 in Leavenworth
1,218 reviews
4.3 mi away
Sleeping Lady Mountain Resort
Sleeping Lady Mountain Resort
#10 of 18 in Leavenworth
463 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Cashmere Mountain Bed & Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cashmere Mountain Bed & Breakfast

Property: Cashmere Mountain Bed & Breakfast
Address: 10300 Suncrest Drive, Leavenworth, WA 98826
Location: United States > Washington > Leavenworth
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 22 B&Bs / Inns in Leavenworth
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Cashmere Mountain Bed & Breakfast 3.5*
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Leavenworth Romantic Mountainside Retreat! Custom-built B&B located on a private, dead-end road with awesome mountain views with orchards below yet only a five minute drive from downtown Leavenworth. Luxurious accommodations include fireplaces, heated stone floors, HD TVs that pop up at the foot of your bed and keyed, private entrances. It's a very quiet and romantic setting. Enjoy the view from your own private patio and soak under the stars in the outdoor hot tub. Gourmet breakfasts created from scratch, home-made cookies and locally roasted coffee are served with warm hospitality to make you feel right at home. Check our specials page on our website as we are running specials monthly. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Cashmere Mountain Bed & Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing