We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Great Winter Getaway”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Cashmere Mountain Bed & Breakfast
Ranked #4 of 22 Leavenworth B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed February 29, 2012

A wonderful B&B just a short trip from Leavenworth! My wife and I were looking for a place to get away for a snowshoeing weekend and after a good deal of research and reading of reviews we chose the Cashmere Mountain B&B and could not have been happier. The owners, Brian and Roshelle, did everything they could to make sure we were well taken care of. And, as you will read in several reviews, Roshelle knows how to spoil her guests with food. If you're looking for secluded, relaxing place to call home for a few days this is it. The owners will treat you like royalty to the point you almost feel a little guilty. We will be making a trip back. By the way, the snowshoeing was spectacular and they know all the places to go.

Room Tip: I recommend the Guest House for seclusion.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 791Shane32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (162)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

110 - 116 of 162 reviews

Reviewed January 20, 2012

My wife and I typically go to the Oregon Coast for our anniversary. This year we took a chance and headed north to Leavenworth for the Bavarian Ice Festival. We couldn’t be happier with this decision. Their location is secluded but close enough that it was easy to get in and out of town. Our hosts were excellent. They were great at communicating with us when we booked our stay. When we arrived, Brian gave us a personal tour of the property. Rochelle makes a great full breakfast on the weekends and we enjoyed the evening treats as well. Our recommendation is to reserve the Guest Haus. It’s really worth it! We can’t wait for our next trip up.

Room Tip: Pick the Guest Haus if it's available. It's worth the couple extra dollars.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JesserK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 14, 2011

Wonderful five-star service! Let me share all the things I love about it: a complimentary glass of wine or beer upon arrival, pillow top mattresses wrapped in silky-smooth sheets, heated bathroom tile floors, beautiful views, top-notch hospitality, 5 minutes from historic downtown Leavenworth, WiFi access, everything is new, they don't miss one detail! You'll love staying here - if there is availability!

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Karla K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 13, 2011

My husband and I have stayed at quite a few bed and breakfasts over the years and Bryan and Rochelle are amazing hosts! They have thought of everything! The room was beautifully appointed. The little touches make all the difference. They have gone above and beyond to make our stay memorable. We would have stayed another day if we would have had the flexibility in our schedules. We asked for and got great recommendations on places to eat (they even have menus available) We were blessed with great weather, so a soak in the hot tub with crystal clear winter skies was breathtaking! We will definitely visit again!

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HelenG111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 13, 2011

The only thing better than the clean, comfortable, relaxing lodge was the friendly hospitality and surrounding mountainous environment. The Cashmere B & B's host and hostess share a wealth of knowledge and ideas for experiencing the natural surroundings as well as Leavenworth's offerings.

  • Stayed: December 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank shgdh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2011

Bryan and Rochelle were very friendly and welcoming. Breakfasts were awesome: croissant french toast with jonagold apples; and italian quiche with yukon gold potato crust, very tasty! Beds were comfy and rooms were clean. They even had heated tile floors in the bathrooms! They really pay attention to the details here, even providing backpacks in the summer and snowshoes in the winter.

  • Stayed: October 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vanpeurp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2011

We just returned from a wonderful stay at this superlative B&B. It is obvious that a lifetime of travel has informed the creation of this experience.The decor and architecture are far above most offerings at this price range.Heated floors in the bath, natural stone fireplace, pristine linens, a kitchenette replete with granite and stainless steel - and this is YOUR space. The common area has the feel of a comfortable mountain retreat, not to mention the homemade baked goods from Rochelle that rival any bakery in Leavenworth. Don't miss this! We didn't want to leave!

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rick G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Leavenworth hotels
1.6 mi away
Obertal Inn
Obertal Inn
#5 of 19 in Leavenworth
2,067 reviews
2.4 mi away
Aspen Suites at The Icicle Village Resort
2.4 mi away
Icicle Inn at Icicle Village Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Bavarian Lodge
Bavarian Lodge
#1 of 19 in Leavenworth
2,065 reviews
2 mi away
Enzian Inn
Enzian Inn
#2 of 19 in Leavenworth
1,485 reviews
0.6 mi away
Fox Den Bed & Breakfast
Fox Den Bed & Breakfast
#6 of 22 in Leavenworth
42 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Cashmere Mountain Bed & Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cashmere Mountain Bed & Breakfast

Address: 10300 Suncrest Drive, Leavenworth, WA 98826
Location: United States > Washington > Leavenworth
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 22 B&Bs / Inns in Leavenworth
Price Range: $180 - $196 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Cashmere Mountain Bed & Breakfast 3.5*
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Leavenworth Romantic Mountainside Retreat! Custom-built B&B located on a private, dead-end road with awesome mountain views with orchards below yet only a five minute drive from downtown Leavenworth. Luxurious accommodations include fireplaces, heated stone floors, HD TVs that pop up at the foot of your bed and keyed, private entrances. It's a very quiet and romantic setting. Enjoy the view from your own private patio and soak under the stars in the outdoor hot tub. Gourmet breakfasts created from scratch, home-made cookies and locally roasted coffee are served with warm hospitality to make you feel right at home. Check our specials page on our website as we are running specials monthly. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your Cashmere Mountain Bed & Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing