We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (59)
Filter reviews
59 results
Traveler rating
57
1
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
57
1
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wenatchee river family get together family reunion get away everything you could possibly need hot tub playing games beautiful view of the river large kitchen modern conveniences girls weekend once a year a wonderful stay perfect location zelda cabin snow
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 59 reviews
Reviewed July 6, 2016

We stayed at Lupine Manor over the 4th of July weekend and it was one of our best family trips to date. We enjoyed escaping Seattle and getting into the hot sun. We went into Leavenworth, went river tubing and horse-back riding all nearby. While relaxing at the house, we really cherished the river views and access. The home itself is lovely, air-conditioned and with good wifi. The expanse of outdoor seating made it great for lounging either by the river or up on the deck. Zelda was a pleasure to deal with on top of it all. We will certainly return to Natapoc Lodging - and hopefully back to this property!

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Faith Marie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2016

The location is very scenic, loved the proximity to the river and beautiful Wenatchee lake. lots of outdoor activities nearby made our trip very memorable and cherished by the family. Very helpful staff and the amenities were top notch, well furnished.

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nalinigupta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zelda S, Owner at Natapoc Lodging, responded to this reviewResponded June 14, 2016

Nalini,
Thank you so much for your comments. The Lupine Manor is a beautiful cabin and the fact that you can access the river right out your front door just makes it perfect. I am glad you got to experience the area and enjoyed your time in the Plain Valley.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2016

We stayed at the Mahsahwe property. There were eleven of us and there was plenty of space for everyone. The kitchen and open living room area are a great place for everyone to hang out and eat or play games or read or chat. We were there for an extended weekend and really enjoyed all of the hiking opportunities nearby. The view of the raging river is dramatic and the hot tub was very nice at the end of a long day of hiking.

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank David H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zelda S, Owner at Natapoc Lodging, responded to this reviewResponded June 9, 2016

David,

I am so happy you enjoyed your stay in our Mahsahwe cabin. The hiking in this area is amazing and I am glad you got to experience it. I look forward to your next visit with us!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2016

Clean, roomy, comfortable and great views. The management was easy to work with and accommodating. I brought my dog and she had a blast. They even have dog dishes and crates you can borrow. The hot tub could have been a bit warmer, but that's the only thing I would change.

Date of stay: May 2016
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank second9months
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 15, 2016

I recently met friends and colleagues for work and play at Natapoc and had a great experience. The surroundings are beautiful, the cabins are well-equipped, and staff was kind and caring and made the whole reservation process fast and easy and met our needs during our stay. We'll be back!

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank millsmelissa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews