We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (59)
Filter reviews
59 results
Traveler rating
57
1
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
57
1
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the river family get together family reunion get away everything you could possibly need playing games hot tub girls weekend a wonderful stay perfect location zelda cabin snow plain amenities roomy tubs
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 59 reviews
Reviewed February 2, 2016

We have been using Natapoc for almost 8 years now and have always had a GREAT experience. The cabins are always well kept and the locations are wonderful. The kids also enjoy the open areas for playing and views of the river.

Date of stay: January 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank iserimm99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2016

Great place and staff. Beautiful surroundings, very nice accommodations and everything was ready for our arrival. We enjoyed our stay, the snow, the river, the wildlife, etc. Short drive to the town and nearby snowmobiling. We loved everything about this place and our stay.

Date of stay: December 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank t0t0503
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2015

We loved everything about the Mahsahwe cabin! We had 15 in our group and had lots of space to relax in and plenty of sleeping places to spare. The setting was fabulous, the cabin was magical and made for a perfect Christmas! There was tons of snow and a great sledding hill right outside our door. Doesn't get much better than after a cold day of walking and sledding, to sit in the large hot tub overlooking the Wenatchee River! Zelda was a joy to work with and had an amazing decorated tree waiting for us. The huge floor to ceiling river rock fireplace was a perfect place to hang all our stockings and warm up by. It was one of the few places that allowed us to bring our 2 dogs.The kitchen was exceptionally well stocked. I would highly recommend this cabin to everyone we know. I would rate this place (and our experience) as a 12 on a scale of 1-10! I can not wait to visit again!

Date of stay: December 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank diffee5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2015

My family and I (including my mom, Aunt, sister's family and brother) needed a place to stay for my brother's wedding. The bride's parents have a cabin very close by so I was excited to find such a beautiful cabin that could accommodate my entire family for all the wedding fun! The Wumsook cabin is 3 stories and sleeps over 10 people comfortably! Three full bathrooms, a den, a huge gourmet kitchen with multiple refrigerators, hot tub, large laundry room on a huge lot with lots of privacy! The decor was great and the cabin have everything you could possibly need! We are all looking forward to going back again soon! The Natapoc staff was very friendly and helpful also!

Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kimberly Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2015

Wonderful setting and facilities. We had only six plus baby there, but could easily have handled 10. Great kitchen, laundry facilities. Like home away from home, but better. Near Livingstone, a lovely German style town.

Date of stay: September 2015
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank alankehr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews