We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Linderhof Inn
Nearby Hotels
Enzian Inn(Leavenworth)
$183
$171
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Der Ritterhof Inn(Leavenworth)(Great Value!)
$109
$106
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Obertal Inn(Leavenworth)(Great Value!)
$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$229
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alpen Rose Inn(Leavenworth)(Great Value!)
$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aspen Suites at The Icicle Village Resort(Leavenworth)(Great Value!)
$169
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alpine Rivers Inn(Leavenworth)(Great Value!)
$142
$138
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleeping Lady Mountain Resort(Leavenworth)
$210
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$152
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bavarian Lodge(Leavenworth)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (358)
Filter reviews
358 results
Traveler rating
240
95
16
5
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
240
95
16
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmurphy bedroom was cleanacross the streetsmall poolsister hotelin townhot tuboatmealgoatbreakfast buffetwill stay there againshort walkcinnamon rollsstaff was very friendly and helpfulclose to downtownair conditionerfront street
Filter
Updating list...
352 - 357 of 358 reviews
Reviewed July 18, 2014

My daughter, grandson and I took my 90 year old mother to the Leavenworth area to visit with her 94 year old brother. We needed plenty of space and one that serves breakfast because mom needs to eat at 8:00 a.m. and take her meds. We reserved one of the Linderhof's condo units. It was a charming Bavarian themed hotel. It was exceptionally clean, had a great view and was very comfortable. The breakfast was wonderful. The hotel is within easy walking distance of downtown Leavenworth. Best of all, the staff was SO GRACIOUS, welcoming and helpful....from the front desk ladies, to the maintenance guys and the smiling housekeepers. My grandson damaged his braces and Jodi made multiple phone calls in an effort to find us an orthodontist. I can't praise them enough!

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Rose C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2014 via mobile

We staying in the townhouse room 216 for two nights. The room is great, there's a full-sized Murphy bed and a queen bed upstairs. The Linderhof has a nice complimentary breakfast with hot entrees. You can also play on the 18 hole put-put course across the street for free. There's also free wi-FI. The room was clean and stocked with towels, extra blankets and shampoo/soap/etc. There is a small pool out front and it's next door to the town's public pool. The walk to the main town center is two minutes. With all the amenities and location, families will love this hotel!

Stayed: June 2014
5  Thank woostergirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2014

Just got back from 2 night stay at the Linderhoff - very busy weekend so we booked the Townhouse with another couple. Loft bedroom and bath very nice and plush. We took the main floor Murphy bed. Both beds were very comfortable with clean crisp bedding. Room was spacious with mini kitchen (we didn't use) but seemed OK. Main floor had 1/2 bath. Our room had a sleeper sofa that was very dirty (we sat on bath towels on it and would NEVER have slept in it.) I t had 4 throw cushions that were gross - throw them out!

The location is great - just across the street is the South entrance to the main drag of town. There is a nice clean pool and hot tub and a very nice breakfast. Unfortunately the Father's Day buffet breakfast was very late - nearly 8:00 a.m. start due to somebody arriving late to unlock doors. I think lots of people didn't wait for breakfast. Breakfast on the second day was great and on time. There was ham, boiled eggs, waffles, and the usual buns, muffins, cereals, etc. and the second day had boiled eggs, sausages, biscuits and gravy, fruit, cinnamon buns and the usual stuff.

Because of the dreadful dirty sofa this hotel did not receive a 5 rating from me.

Room Tip: Ask if the sofas in the townhouses have been cleaned or replaced.
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank chardBc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2014

We spent one night in Leavenworth and wanted well-priced, quiet, comfortable accommodation that included breakfast and was an easy walk to pubs and restaurants. The Linderhof met all these requirements, and also had very attentive staff. We'd recommend it, and would stay here again.

Room Tip: Rooms on the second floor have a better view. On one end you may get street noise and on the other, noise from people going to/from the lobby and the pool; so a room in the middle would be the best.
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank kaybee751
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2017, traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EnzianLeavenworth, Manager at Linderhof Inn, responded to this reviewResponded March 1, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews