We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

“Weekend Getaway” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of All Seasons River Inn

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Leavenworth
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
All Seasons River Inn
Ranked #4 of 26 Leavenworth B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Sedro Woolley, Washington
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Weekend Getaway”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 21, 2013

My husband and I just returned from a weekend getaway and can't wait to go back. We have stayed at this B&B before and were not disappointed in our return visit. Dale & Susan are wonderful hosts. Susan gave us a great recommendation for dinner and wine tastings. We loved the little treat left in our room each evening and the extra touches for added "romance" in the room. Breakfast was amazing, as was the company. We know that we will be back as soon as possible!

Room Tip: There are no bads rooms in this bed and breakfast, all have amazing views of the river
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank DefCoachWife
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

218 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    209
    5
    2
    1
    1
See reviews for
3
182
4
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (43)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Wheatland
Level Contributor
59 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 13, 2013

We have stayed at a lot of Bed and Breakfasts over the years and this is one of my favorites. The room was wonderful with a great view of the river. The gourmet breakfast was excellent and the hosts were very special people. They went out of their way to make sure our stay in Leavenworth would be wonderful and it was. We hope to see them again.

Room Tip: All of the rooms are excellent with a great view and jet tub.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Wheatland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Richland, Washington, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 11, 2013

This was our first B&B experience and it was wonderful. Susan and Dale are warm and welcoming in sharing their charming Inn. All the little touches, treats and delicious breakfasts were excellent. The use of lovely antiques was a joy to see. The room was fabulous, the sheets were so crisp and clean it was very comfortable. It was very quiet and safe. Our deck was a fantastic viewpoint to watch folks tubing the Wenatchee River. Just a wonderful stay!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sue B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 4, 2013 via mobile

I can't even imagine how anyone could rate this wonderful place anything less than a 5! On an impromptu road trip, my husband & I were looking for accommodations at the last minute. We happened to stumble upon this charming B&B and even though the room was originally blocked off for a wedding party coming in that weekend, the owner squeezed us into one of the most cozy & beautiful rooms I've stayed in! With a jacuzzi tub & private patio overlooking the river, this room, the friendly & helpful staff, delicious food, & beautiful home made our first stay in a B&B an incredible experience! Thank you!

  • Stayed August 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank jkkatrin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Redmond, Oregon
Level Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 30, 2013

The room was lovely, spacious and clean. We so appreciated the owner's help with arrangements for our anniversary dinner at a local lodge, which was absolutely wonderful. The gourmet breakfasts created and served by the assistant were delicious - a favorite is the chili relleno. We enjoyed great conversation with the other guests during these special breakfasts. The view and sound of the Wenatchee river outside our private deck is still on my mind. We will return.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank tchandel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seoul, Korea
Level Contributor
67 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 23, 2013

This B&B is one of the treasures of Leavenworth. Luckily for those staying at the All Seasons River Inn, the fact that they have only six rooms ensures that this lovely slice of heaven remains "undiscovered". We spent our honeymoon here about a year and a half ago in the winter and it was magical, but the B&B is also splendid in the summer. We cracked our door open in the evening and listened to the peaceful sound of the river running over the rocks just a few dozen yards below and spent several evenings out on the private patio enjoying a cup of hot tea and the serenity of this establishment and its grounds. I do not award 5/5 lightly on tripadvisor: All Seasons River Inn is an easy "Perfect".

Room Tip: We have only stayed in the Enchantment room, which is excellent as it is on the lower corner of the...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank CMRydberg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mill Creek, Washington
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 17, 2013

We chose All Seasons due to it's location and the inviting room photos. The real thing was much better than the photos. The rooms were very tastefully decorated, relaxing, warm and immaculately clean. The hostess was pleasant and helpful, taking time to help us settle in and feel comfortable. The river provides a constant rhythm of relaxation and fresh air. The morning breakfast was delicious and presented so nicely as to make us feel we were uniquely special.

Don't pass up the opportunity to make a stay here in your plans.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank michael l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Leavenworth hotels
1.5 mi away
Bavarian Lodge
Bavarian Lodge
#1 of 18 in Leavenworth
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,470 reviews
1.6 mi away
Hotel Pension Anna
Hotel Pension Anna
#4 of 18 in Leavenworth
5.0 of 5 bubbles 603 reviews
0.9 mi away
Icicle Inn at Icicle Village Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Enzian Inn
Enzian Inn
#2 of 18 in Leavenworth
4.5 of 5 bubbles 661 reviews
1.0 mi away
Howard Johnson Express Inn - Leavenworth
1.1 mi away
Der Ritterhof Motor Inn
Der Ritterhof Motor Inn
#11 of 18 in Leavenworth
4.0 of 5 bubbles 344 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to All Seasons River Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about All Seasons River Inn

Property: All Seasons River Inn
Address: 8751 Icicle Rd, PO Box 788, Leavenworth, WA 98826-9378
Location: United States > Washington > Leavenworth
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 26 B&Bs / Inns in Leavenworth
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A Place to Relax! ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing