We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Second time was even better” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of All Seasons River Inn

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Leavenworth
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
All Seasons River Inn
Ranked #4 of 26 Leavenworth B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Seoul, Korea
Level Contributor
67 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Second time was even better”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 23, 2013

This B&B is one of the treasures of Leavenworth. Luckily for those staying at the All Seasons River Inn, the fact that they have only six rooms ensures that this lovely slice of heaven remains "undiscovered". We spent our honeymoon here about a year and a half ago in the winter and it was magical, but the B&B is also splendid in the summer. We cracked our door open in the evening and listened to the peaceful sound of the river running over the rocks just a few dozen yards below and spent several evenings out on the private patio enjoying a cup of hot tea and the serenity of this establishment and its grounds. I do not award 5/5 lightly on tripadvisor: All Seasons River Inn is an easy "Perfect".

Room Tip: We have only stayed in the Enchantment room, which is excellent as it is on the lower corner of the...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank CMRydberg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

218 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    209
    5
    2
    1
    1
See reviews for
3
182
4
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (43)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Mill Creek, Washington
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 17, 2013

We chose All Seasons due to it's location and the inviting room photos. The real thing was much better than the photos. The rooms were very tastefully decorated, relaxing, warm and immaculately clean. The hostess was pleasant and helpful, taking time to help us settle in and feel comfortable. The river provides a constant rhythm of relaxation and fresh air. The morning breakfast was delicious and presented so nicely as to make us feel we were uniquely special.

Don't pass up the opportunity to make a stay here in your plans.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank michael l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Calgary, Canada
Level Contributor
80 reviews
80 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 3, 2013

A spacious B&B home overlooking the Wenatchee river at the western outskirts of Leavenworth. Guests have access to a separate TV room, games room, lovely sitting/living room and dining area as well as a number of outdoor patio areas. Coffee, tea and wines are available throughout your stay. Chocolates placed in your room prior to your arrival. Very clean and comfortable rooms. Rooms have added features such as a fireplace, soaker tub, private patio, great mattresses and new linens. Very good breakfasts. Close to Leavenworth shopping district and restaurants...plenty of outdoor recreation near by. Dale and Susan are very accommodating hosts. We had a very relaxing stay for two nights at a great B&B. Highly recommend you choose this B&B for your stay in the Leavenworth area.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Doug B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kingston, Washington
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 24, 2013

Feel pampered in your elegant and yet so cozy room.
Let the song of the rushing river lull you to sleep and wake up to a gourmet and sumptuous breakfast served by your gracious host and hostess.
We highly recommend any season!!
We have had the pleasure of staying at the Inn every year and have never been disappointed.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank April934
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Menlo Park
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 13, 2013 via mobile

We loved staying in the river inn. Rooms were clean, the view is spectaular, and breakfast was superb. Highly recommended. The owners are knowledgeable and provide good tips about the area. The jacuzzi in the room was a lot of fun.

Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank EyalB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leavenworth, Washington
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 6, 2013

If you are an outdoor person that is looking for a quiet place to get away or celebrate with the person you love this is the place to be. There are many amazing things to do in this area and the host and company at this B& B make things that much more worth it. My husband and I spent our honeymoon here and couldn't have asked for a better place to stay the folks who own this place and the people that work for them are absolutely wonderful. The river is amazing and right there outside of the rooms. It makes your morning and nights a wonderful experience. The rooms and property are very nice and well kept. I love this place and can't wait to go again.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Honeymoon2011_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 25, 2013

I'm not one to write reviews but I feel obligated to express what a wonderful stay I had. I've never stayed at a B&B before and now I'm completely sold. This was the most relaxing romantic all around wonderful place I've ever stayed. The room was beautiful, the view was amazing and the staff was all accommodating. I look forward to making it a regular get away destination! We'll be back as soon as we can!

  • Stayed April 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ashesarmstrong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Leavenworth hotels
1.5 mi away
Bavarian Lodge
Bavarian Lodge
#1 of 18 in Leavenworth
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,457 reviews
1.6 mi away
Hotel Pension Anna
Hotel Pension Anna
#4 of 18 in Leavenworth
5.0 of 5 bubbles 603 reviews
0.9 mi away
Icicle Inn at Icicle Village Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Enzian Inn
Enzian Inn
#2 of 18 in Leavenworth
4.5 of 5 bubbles 645 reviews
1.6 mi away
Obertal Inn
Obertal Inn
#5 of 18 in Leavenworth
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,550 reviews
1.0 mi away
Howard Johnson Express Inn - Leavenworth
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to All Seasons River Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about All Seasons River Inn

Property: All Seasons River Inn
Address: 8751 Icicle Road, PO Box 788, Leavenworth, WA 98826
Location: United States > Washington > Leavenworth
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 26 B&Bs / Inns in Leavenworth
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A Place to Relax! ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing