We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“So good!”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Leavenworth
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
All Seasons River Inn
Ranked #7 of 22 Leavenworth B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Poulsbo, Washington
Level 6 Contributor
104 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“So good!”
Reviewed July 18, 2012

This place is even better than the reviews and pictures--so immaculate and peaceful. Joanne's gourmet breakfast is a great start for your day. The small special touches are endless, inside and out. Slept great with the sound of the river just outside our window (no bugs). In a very quiet area, but still close to town.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Susan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

223 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    212
    6
    2
    2
    1
See reviews for
3
187
4
3
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (46)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Silverton, Oregon
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed July 11, 2012

A place to put the world on hold is the theme for All Seasons River Inn and that's precisely what we did. This was our fourth trip here and every time is better than the time before. We once again were in the Enchantment Suite. We loved sitting in our room watching the Wenatchee River flow by or sitting in the rocking chairs in the living room or sitting outside on our patio. We enjoyed our breakfast companions each morning, it's always so much fun to get to know new people. While the inn was full and we enjoyed our time with the other guests each morning, the inn is situated so there is lots of privacy. We again had the in room couples massage with Sheila then snacked on cheeses we had purchased from the Cheesemonger in downtown Leavenworth that night instead of heading back out. Such a relaxing, special time. I cannot say enough nice things about Dale and Susan. They are the reason this place is so wonderful.

Room Tip: The Enchantment Suite is downstairs away from everything, very quiet, wonderful little patio.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank djnippert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lacey, Washington, United States
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed May 28, 2012

My husband and I visited the All Seasons River Inn for 2 weekend nights earlier this month and had a wonderful time. The breakfasts were delicious, and Dale & Susan (own the B&B) gave us some great suggestions for new restaurants to try.
We stayed in the Enchantment Suite--highly recommended--our favorite thing to do in the morning was to sit out on the swing on the deck while wearing the plush bathrobes, and drink coffee looking out over the river. The only thing that would have made it better was if the otters had appeared!
No TV in the room was a blessing as we spent time relaxing, talking and reading our Kindles. Although we love our kids, it was really nice going to an adults only B&B--no fights over the waffle maker or kids running around in the hallways :-).
We'll be back again!

Room Tip: The Enchantment Suite was fantastic and highly recommended. However at the breakfasts other couples...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Amy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wenatchee, Washington
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed April 6, 2012

Fantastic breakfast. We really liked that there was no television in the rooms, and the view of the river was spectacular. The b&b is very clean, and the owners make you feel very at home. We would not hesitate in going back. The linens were wonderful, the jetted tub was also a nice touch. Perhaps we would want to take breakfast in our room next time. I have no doubt that our request would be accommodated with a smile!

  • Stayed May 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kuruchecha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
49 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
Reviewed March 27, 2012

We first stayed here in June of 2011, and vowed to come again. In my opinion, Dale and Susan have put their hearts into making their inn a place to relieve stress and find relaxation with a big mix of romanticism, and it shows throughout the inn. They are wonderful inn keepers. We stayed in the Serenity Suite both times, and will ask for it when we come again, however, every room is very nicely appointed. The first night, we lit the fireplace, snuggled into the comfy chairs with a glass of wine, set the music to a nice level, and just eased into the evening. It is so easy to do that here. The rooms are very clean and well maintained, with about any ammenity you may need provided for. The inn, nestled nicely on the river, is just a short drive from the center of town, but seemingly miles away from the tourist atmosphere. The perfect special getaway retreat. Make the All Seasons River Inn your destination for any season of the year, you will want to return again. Our first review is titled "Exactly what we hoped for" July 2011

Room Tip: The Serenity Suite has a glider for two, and two chairs with a small table outside. Perfect for enj...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Scott684
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yakima, Washington, United States
1 review
Reviewed February 28, 2012

We celebrated our 42nd Valentine Anniversary at the All Seasons River Inn. Our room, as well as the entire inn, was wonderful. It was clean, well-maintained and all the rooms were filled with beautiful antiques. Dale and Susan were delightful and personable hosts. Breakfasts were excellent and Susan graciously shared how to make some of the dishes that were served. We will definitely return again!

Room Tip: All rooms face the river and are excellent.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Gayle B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed February 19, 2012

We stayed in the prusik room. It was beautiful, private, clean and very spacious. We will definantly be back again. I would recommend this b&b to everyone.

  • Stayed January 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank justmuddn2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Leavenworth hotels
1.5 mi away
Bavarian Lodge
Bavarian Lodge
#1 of 18 in Leavenworth
1,905 reviews
0.9 mi away
Icicle Inn at Icicle Village Resort
1.3 mi away
Enzian Inn
Enzian Inn
#2 of 18 in Leavenworth
1,219 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Hotel Pension Anna
Hotel Pension Anna
#6 of 18 in Leavenworth
640 reviews
1.6 mi away
Obertal Inn
Obertal Inn
#5 of 18 in Leavenworth
1,889 reviews
2.0 mi away
Alpine Rivers Inn
Alpine Rivers Inn
#9 of 18 in Leavenworth
232 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to All Seasons River Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about All Seasons River Inn

Property: All Seasons River Inn
Address: 8751 Icicle Road, PO Box 788, Leavenworth, WA 98826-9378
Location: United States > Washington > Leavenworth
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 22 B&Bs / Inns in Leavenworth
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A Place to Relax! ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing