We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Exactly what we hoped for!”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Leavenworth
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
All Seasons River Inn
Ranked #5 of 22 Leavenworth B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Auburn, Washington
1 review
“Exactly what we hoped for!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 1, 2011

Our room, the Serenity Suite, was designed with comfort in mind. There were soft linens on the bed, relaxing chairs for reading, bath salts for the jacuzzi tub - with oversized towels and robes awaiting, freshly baked treats were provided each day, and there was a glider bench on our private little patio overlooking the river.

Within minutes of checking into our beautiful room we settled into one of the comfy benches strategically placed about the property and were mesmorized by the river, rustling trees and many birds. That afternoon set the tone for our entire stay.

Breakfast each morning was delicious, and the staff was very helpful with suggestions for shopping and dining in town - even offered to make reservations for us. The common rooms - dining and living areas, game and TV room, and the grounds themselves feel more like a home than an inn. We can't wait to return!

Room Tip: We saw 3 of the 6 rooms; they all looked great!
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 2cuppatea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

221 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    212
    5
    2
    1
    1
See reviews for
3
185
4
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (45)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Spokane Valley, Washington
Level Contributor
3 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 3, 2011

We had an amazing time! We stayed for our anniversary and it was relaxing and romantic. We were in the Riverbend room and the view and sound of the river were great. We truly enjoyed the huge jetted tub looking out over the river. The Inn was full when we were there (Memorial weekend), but the only time we saw any other couples was at breakfast. Speaking of which, the food was great!

My only complaint is that they had an issue with their credit card machine. They ran our card through multiple times and then finally used our debit card. When we got home we found that both cards went through and we still haven't been able to get this resolved. I've spoken to the owners to try and get this resolved and they haven't once appologized for their mistake.

  • Stayed May 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank hootlb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yakima, Washington
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 2, 2011

Great view of the river! Very peaceful and relaxing. Can't wait to visit again!

Stayed May 2011, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank NHFulton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 27, 2011

after a very long exhausting drive i came across all seasons,i hadnt booked, and knocked on the door,there to greet me and offer me a nights stay were two of the nicest people i have met.dale and susan,were more than welcoming and went out of there way for me.
susan choose a beautiful room for me with a large bed,clean crisp sheets,a fireplace,and a bath with a magic view of the river.
i was finally warm,clean,relaxed ...a real home away from home.
personally i would give this 5 stars.

Room Tip: all the rooms are lovely,but ask for mine
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank missjch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Penticton, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 26, 2011

Dale and susan were the perfect hosts, friendly and helpful. The B & B and the rooms were spotless and every little detail was thought of to make our stay pleasurable. books and magazines in the room, games and tv room, dessert treats, bath salts for the great jacuzzi tubs. Views of the river. The rooms are beautifully decorated and made to feel like home away from home. Very peaceful. . Breakfast was the best I have ever found in my travels. We would recommend this place to anyone.

  • Stayed April 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank dndfin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Port Angeles, Washington
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 26, 2011

30+ years of enjoying the joy of a Bed & Breakfast and this place is clearly in the top 3, if not #1. All Seasons River in and their Evergreen Suite were superb in every way. From the daily fresh baked goods, numerous river views (2 of those from our room) and 2 person Jacuzzi the large suites atmosphere and staffs attention to detail were “right on” (and let’s not forget to mention the gourmet breakfasts and great company!).

Now all I need if for my feet and wallet to recover from all the walking and shopping done in Leavenworth!

Stayed February 2011, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Horskrzy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 18, 2011

First time staying at a B&B/All Seasons and it won't be the last. We celebrated our 18th anniversary and enjoyed every minute. We felt spoiled. Breakfast was super, river views gorgeous, and the room was very comfortable. Owners were gracious and not invasive. It even snowed.

  • Stayed March 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank dpreuninger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Leavenworth hotels
1.5 mi away
Bavarian Lodge
Bavarian Lodge
#1 of 17 in Leavenworth
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,683 reviews
1.6 mi away
Hotel Pension Anna
Hotel Pension Anna
#6 of 17 in Leavenworth
5.0 of 5 bubbles 621 reviews
1.3 mi away
Enzian Inn
Enzian Inn
#2 of 17 in Leavenworth
4.5 of 5 bubbles 924 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Icicle Inn at Icicle Village Resort
2.0 mi away
Alpine Rivers Inn
Alpine Rivers Inn
#9 of 17 in Leavenworth
4.5 of 5 bubbles 208 reviews
1.1 mi away
Der Ritterhof Inn
Der Ritterhof Inn
#11 of 17 in Leavenworth
4.0 of 5 bubbles 356 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to All Seasons River Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about All Seasons River Inn

Property: All Seasons River Inn
Address: 8751 Icicle Road, PO Box 788, Leavenworth, WA 98826-9378
Location: United States > Washington > Leavenworth
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 22 B&Bs / Inns in Leavenworth
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A Place to Relax! ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing