We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Fairbridge Inn & Suites
Nearby Hotels
Enzian Inn(Leavenworth)
$177
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Der Ritterhof Inn(Leavenworth)(Great Value!)
$142
$138
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Obertal Inn(Leavenworth)(Great Value!)
$135
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alpine Rivers Inn(Leavenworth)(Great Value!)
$142
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bavarian Lodge(Leavenworth)
$171
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$199
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alpen Rose Inn(Leavenworth)(Great Value!)
$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Pension Anna(Leavenworth)
$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Icicle Village Resort(Leavenworth)
$205
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$241
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (451)
Filter reviews
451 results
Traveler rating
101
159
115
49
27
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
101
159
115
49
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflesroom was cleanbiscuits and gravyhot breakfastroad noisehot tubmicrowave and fridgedvd playerfree breakfastthird floorwould stay here againshort walkindoor poolrecommend staying heredowntown areacoffee and teamain part
Filter
Updating list...
320 - 325 of 451 reviews
Reviewed July 20, 2013 via mobile

This place has terrific, accommodating, friendly staff. Pet- friendly. It has the best free hot breakfast of anywhere we stayed in a recent 2 week road trip. Elevator is available for upper rooms. Very good value for the price.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cory C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2013

Rooms were fine. Not high end but value you wise good. We stayed in a suite with a pull out couch which was good. Breakfast was great. Lots of variety. Needed fresh fruit otherwise great. Staff were helpful in finding routes through centre of Washington to the north. Nice rooms at other places but cannot remember name of hotels. Guest services friendly. Place was central. Back of hotel not very pretty but nonetheless we had a good place to stay there.l

Room Tip: Suite was ok, a bit rustic but perfect for travelling through. Guest services great. Lots of food for breakfast. Nice helpful reception man who should us the routes and printed off maps for us.
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paula C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2013

I recently spent one evening in Leavenworth at this motel. It was the perfect quality for the money. The location was near the shopping area. It was clean. The customer service was great. Their breakfast was very nice. I'll stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jkkazz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2013

I recommend this hotel to others for the following reason:
1. Good location to main area
2. Good price and good value
3. Clean and well kept
4. Friendly staff
5. Free hot breakfast, parking and internet

Hotel has a pool and hot tub but I did not try them. They however look very clean and inviting. Room was clean and satisfactory and everything in the room worked fine. Do not expect a 5 star but I don't think there even is a 5 star in Leavenworth.
Had a great time over all. When and if I go back I will stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Adolmoni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2013

Spacious, clean and comfortable rooms with great beds, internet, and coffee services. The hot breakfast buffet was a real bonus. Great location with carts for taking all your baggage up the elevator. Just a few blocks from all the shops on Front St.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DJSwift
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews