We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Fairbridge Inn & Suites
Ranked #12 of 17 Hotels in Leavenworth
Abbotsford, British Columbia, Canada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Perfect!”
Reviewed December 27, 2011

Not the ritz, but if your looking for a nice clean place to relax with your kids in between activities this is the place! Breakfast is unbelievable and service is absolutly amazing! My girls loved the pool!

  • Stayed December 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Delorie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

409 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    85
    146
    107
    47
    24
See reviews for
130
179
16
13
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (106)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Seattle, Washington, United States
1 review
Reviewed December 17, 2011

At over $200 per night the "hot breakfast" is laughable. The rooms are very small and sparse. A coat rack by the door would have been nice. Our sink didn't have hot water so we had to wash out baby bottle in the tub. We tried to call the front desk a few times, but couldn't get anyone to answer. Your money will go much further elsewhere.

  • Stayed December 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Stephan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Leavenworth hotels

Mill City, Oregon
Level Contributor
165 reviews
70 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
Reviewed December 10, 2011

The Fairbridge Inn in Leavenworth is fine. It's pretty basic and reasonably clean. Our room was a bit worn, but not run down. The sheets, towels, pillows were all acceptable, but not especially great. Overall, it's an average hotel that is entirely adequate, but not a special place to stay if that's what you're looking for. The numerous other hotels in town that cater to a special experience for a higher price would be a better bet. It is conveniently located close to down town and is an easy walk to the center of attractions. The service was okay; the newly trained check-in woman was a bit clueless, but she'll get it figured out with practice.

  • Stayed December 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SelwaySteward
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portland, Oregon
Level Contributor
44 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed November 19, 2011

Recently stayed at the Fairbridge Inn. Not a glamours location - right on the main drag out of town to the west, but clean, quiet enough and priced right.

They have a pool, morning breakfast and off street parking. As parking in town can be more than a challenge, it's nice to be close enough to walk and yet far enough away from the noise on busy weekends.

Rooms come with mini fridg, coffee maker and microwave. DVD player - movies for rent in the lobby. Pet friendly rooms available.

Room Tip: There are upstair rooms, elevator in lobby. All have an outside walkway. We where downstairs and d...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank flyby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 28, 2011

Walked in and asked for their cheapest room for the night. It was affordable, clean, and warm. I really like their quiet policy too, although I heard the people upstairs having an argument. People, don't yell at each other late at night, were all just trying to have a good vacation. We were going hiking early so my boyfriend appreciated the waffle breakfast. I would stay here again, it was cheap, comfy, and an easy walk into town. I have stayed other places in Leavenworth that I paid more for less. Good Deal.

  • Stayed October 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank WAtraveler360
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Bay, Canada
Level Contributor
19 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed October 21, 2011

Booked on-line and everything went smoothly. The room was very clean, the beds were comfortable and we each had 2 pillows. The pool/hot tub was nice to relax in after a long day of walking. The breakfast was very good especially the waffles and the coffee was excellent as well. The staff was friendly and service was quick. We would definitely recommend it and stay there again ourselves.

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ina C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kent, Washington
Level Contributor
17 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed October 15, 2011

I booked this room directly with the front desk manager, Brandon, who was very nice. The room had a Jacuzzi and a fireplace and was very clean. It was a bit noisy, but my husband and I slept fine. The complimentary breakfast had a good selection of items. A big plus is that the inn is close enough to town that you could walk there if you wanted. The price was right for a one night's stay!

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SKG911
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Leavenworth hotels
0.6 mi away
Obertal Inn
Obertal Inn
#4 of 17 in Leavenworth
1,797 reviews
0.5 mi away
Bavarian Lodge
Bavarian Lodge
#1 of 17 in Leavenworth
1,794 reviews
0.1 mi away
Howard Johnson Express Inn - Leavenworth
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Icicle Inn at Icicle Village Resort
0.2 mi away
Enzian Inn
Enzian Inn
#2 of 17 in Leavenworth
1,017 reviews
0.0 mi away
Der Ritterhof Inn
Der Ritterhof Inn
#11 of 17 in Leavenworth
364 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairbridge Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairbridge Inn & Suites

Property: Fairbridge Inn & Suites
Address: 185 US Hwy 2, Leavenworth, WA 98826 (Formerly Langston Inn and Suites)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Leavenworth
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 17 Hotels in Leavenworth
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2 star — Fairbridge Inn & Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 78
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Fairbridge Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairbridge Inn And Suites
Fairbridge Hotel Leavenworth
Quality Inn Hotel Leavenworth
Quality Inn Leavenworth
Leavenworth Quality Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing