We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good Local Pizza”
Review of Sahara Pizza

Sahara Pizza
Ranked #9 of 53 Restaurants in Lake Stevens
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Delivery, Takeout
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Delivery, Takeout
Lake Stevens, Washington
Level Contributor
109 reviews
62 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Good Local Pizza”
Reviewed April 15, 2014

Sahara Pizza has a gluten free pizza and they deliver. My husband enjoys their pizza and salad. We have not eaten at their eat- in location so can't address their environment.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank pdbrown4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

25 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    11
    5
    8
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level Contributor
55 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Meh...Just Average.”
Reviewed March 5, 2014 via mobile

We've tried this place (by delivery) a few times, ordering different items, really hoping that we would find something that we loved...it just hasn't happened. For a delicious pizza, we'd rather drive down to Everett for some Brooklyn Bros.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank CassieRo82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Level Contributor
27 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“So much better than the mega-chains”
Reviewed December 1, 2013

Sahara is a great choice for a meal that tastes great, doesn't require any prep, and leaves you with no dishes. When you want something good and fast, Pizza, salads, pasta, grinders, they are all excellent choices to order.

The delivery is quick and courteous, This is the best choice for a phone in delivery in Lake Stevens.

Delicious!

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Ford1967
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Best pizza!”
Reviewed June 24, 2013

We have always been getting our pizza from this one in lake stevens! Best pizza...we always get pepperoni and candaian bacon and its always great, great sauce too! I only rated the atmosphere a 2 cause it really not an eat in place....there's like 1 table but if it was bigger I'm sure it be nicw to eat in too

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jabaker123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
236 reviews
112 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 109 helpful votes
“Friendly staff, nice product”
Reviewed May 15, 2013

I like the pizzas from this location. They have unique flavors and they offer variety of pizzas. We have been ordering from this location for a long time and they had couple of bad pizzas delivered to us. After we called back they took care and resolved the issue, but this is why I am giving them 3 stars due to inconsistency.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jani_Vladi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sahara Pizza also viewed

 
Lake Stevens, WA
 

Been to Sahara Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing