We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great pizza”

Farrelli's Pizza & Pool Co
Ranked #37 of 152 Restaurants in Lacey
Restaurant details
Olympia, Washington
Level 4 Contributor
46 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“great pizza”
Reviewed November 8, 2013

We come here only with guests as we think it is a bit price for just pizza. Granted it is good but not THAT great for a $20 something pizza.
You can sit outside IF you want to be in the smoking section.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank KetronIslandgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

38 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    17
    5
    7
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
lacey, wa
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Not very good”
Reviewed October 31, 2013

I went here with family not too long ago. Several of us had pizza that was undercooked, had little to no cheese on it and just tasted way off. The sodas all tasted like cough syrup and the service left much to be desired. Not going here again.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank andreas0074
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Olympia, Washington
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“SO expensive.”
Reviewed May 28, 2013 via mobile

We like their plain cheese pizza, the others are all "eh." We rarely eat here though because the price for a cheese pizza is outrageous. The inside is outdated and boring.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank 4TravelBugs4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Olympia, WA
Level 6 Contributor
145 reviews
129 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“IT'S ALL IN THE PIES”
Reviewed April 13, 2013 via mobile

The quality of the pies is the best, at least in Western Washington.
Good ingredients. Good crust. Cooked to perfection.
The only thing that comes close to this quality (equally so), is a place in Yelm.
I was pleasantly surprised to find this place nearby, and if they keep up this quality it will be a rare occasion for me to go somewhere else.
It's a little off the beaten path, but it's worth the trip.
I recommend it.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Armchair C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sanford, North Carolina
Level 5 Contributor
80 reviews
59 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Food is good, but service is a little slow”
Reviewed March 26, 2013

Went there with a small group. We may have picked an unusually busy night, because service was slow. We waited 25 minutes for a table, then another 10 before we could place our order. Once ordered, however, food was prepared quickly and well. Prices were about the same as is found in other Italian restaurants.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Bob95FXDL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Farrelli's Pizza & Pool Co also viewed

 

Been to Farrelli's Pizza & Pool Co? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing