We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“LaQuinta Lacey, WA”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Olympia - Lacey
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in Lacey
Reviewed March 6, 2014

This hotel is well worth the money spent. Renovations prevented access to the work out room but this is a temporary occurance. The staff were friendly and knowledgeable and were able to accomodate all of my needs/requests. Breakfast was included and I was pleasantly surprised at the selection provided. I would definately stay here again!!

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank Shelley S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (363)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

218 - 224 of 363 reviews

Reviewed March 1, 2014

The hotel is close to I-5 and the State Capitol. The hotel is quiet and the breakfast has hot food. The hotel is set back of the access street and is hard to see as it is showed by trees and the Comfort Inn

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Ray W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Courtenay, British Columbia
1
Reviewed February 26, 2014

Check-in very efficient and friendly. Room clean and well decorated. Good selection of breakfast items and area kept very clean and tidy by staff. All staff were very helpful and made our stay very pleasant. Great place to stay if you are travelling with a furry friend.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2014

Friendly people, clean inside and great location. Interior lighting in the hotel rooms was very dim. Otherwise we were very happy. Even when we were a few minutes late for breakfast, the hotel personnel were happy to help us get something to eat. The cookies at 7:30 PM were a really nice treat. People at the front desk were very helpful in getting us the directions we needed for a trip to the nearby Cabela's store.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Joseph P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 16, 2014

Hotel is clean and comfortable. Service is outstanding by all involved. Hotel is located in a very convenient place, with access to shopping areas as well as restaurants and gas. Located two minutes off the interstate, it has been a hotel I have used for the past ten years, and will continue to use whenever I'm doing business in that area.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank Gary S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 1, 2014

Reasonably priced hotel, though some of the fixtures and hardware in the rooms were well worn. Had only lukewarm water on the first day...was nice and hot after that. Room was clean and Internet reliable. All-in-all, a good value. Will be even better with a little TLC applied to the dated rooms.

Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
1  Thank TomL911
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 31, 2014

On a recent weekend trip to Olympia, we decided to stay in nearby Lacey at the La Quinta. I was blown away by the friendly service, comfortable home-like atmosphere, and most importantly, CLEAN accommodations!

I was surprised by how friendly the staff were and those little things that helped make my stay so much more comfortable. From a stellar complimentary breakfast to 7:30pm cookies, the La Quinta did not overlook any detail.

It was wonderful staying here and I highly recommend it to anyone!

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank aahn84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lacey
0.0 mi away
Comfort Inn Lacey - Olympia
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Olympia Lacey
0.1 mi away
Ramada Olympia
Ramada Olympia
#2 of 9 in Olympia
1,242 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
Best Western Plus Lacey Inn & Suites
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lacey
3.6 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Olympia
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Olympia - Lacey? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Olympia - Lacey

Address: 4704 Park Center Ave NE, Lacey, WA 98516-5587
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Lacey
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in Lacey
Price Range: $94 - $116 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Olympia - Lacey 2.5*
Number of rooms: 62
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LaQuinta, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Olympia - Lacey reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Lacey Hotel Lacey
La Quinta Lacey
Lacey La Quinta
La Quinta Hotel Lacey

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing