We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quite, clean and comfortable”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Olympia - Lacey
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in Lacey
Reviewed December 26, 2013

We stay here whenever we visit family in this area. It's a great value, rooms are always clean and comfortable, and the breakfast isn't bad either. More variety than usual. We will continue to visit this hotel. Missed the fresh-baked cookies this time, though. Not sure if they discontinued those in the evenings or just didn't have them when we were there.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank jadlerbinky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (359)
There are newer reviews for La Quinta Inn & Suites Olympia - Lacey
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

229 - 235 of 359 reviews

Reviewed December 14, 2013

Great customer service and friendly staff! Quiet and comfortable accommodations. Slept well and had ample room to do work while I was there. Nice location, easy to find. I would definitely stay here again!!

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Christine B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 8, 2013

I enjoyed our stay and the staff was very helpful. The room was very clean and the bed was comfortable. The location was close to the highway and also to many restaurants and stores. We ate at a restaurant called Beau Legs and it was very good.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank USTraveler1224
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 24, 2013

We've never stayed in this place before but now plan to make it our place to go when in the area. Room was large, very comfy and clean. Towels were of excellent quality. Rate was great as well. The biggest impact for us was the excellent breakfast. It's been a long time since we've found such a wide variety of items at a motel breakfast. Excellent!

While a touch challenging to locate once there we really appreciated the quietness. Not far from the freeway yet we didn't hear the traffic at all in the room. Having all the trees around was lovely as well.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mary_Oregon_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 23, 2013

We spent 6 nights at LaQuinta Inn in Lacey WA. We were so pleased with our stay. The room was clean and well stocked. The 24/7 coffee/tea and hot water bar well stocked and ready for takers. The fresh cookies offered nightly at the desk were a welcome treat. The pool was clean and had ample supply of towels. We were in close proximity to our loved ones stationed at FT Lewis. The daily hot breakfasts were varied and the buffet again was well stocked. The personnel at the front desk were cordial and willing to accommodating. We recommend La Quinta inn Lacey and would stay here again. Very affordable.

Room Tip: Because we had such a long stay we were located on the first floor which worked well for us.
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Betty397
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2013

I can't get over how rudely we were treated by Sharee the lady at check in. She was unprofessional and quite frankly pretty nasty. If I weren't with a group of people I would have just left. The rooms were average at best. Big disappointment.

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank nrenwo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2013

Though we only stayed one night on our way north we were very impressed with the extra effort that the staff went to making our stay enjoyable. We had such a good nights sleep we nearly missed our ferry in the morning. A little hard to find but worth the effort. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend the hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Simon L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lacey
0.0 mi away
Comfort Inn Lacey - Olympia
0.1 mi away
Ramada Olympia
Ramada Olympia
#2 of 9 in Olympia
1,232 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Olympia Lacey
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
Best Western Plus Lacey Inn & Suites
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lacey
0.4 mi away
Candlewood Suites Olympia/Lacey
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Olympia - Lacey? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Olympia - Lacey

Address: 4704 Park Center Ave NE, Lacey, WA 98516-5587
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Lacey
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in Lacey
Price Range: $85 - $121 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Olympia - Lacey 2.5*
Number of rooms: 62
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Expedia, LaQuinta, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Olympia - Lacey reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Lacey Hotel Lacey
La Quinta Lacey
Lacey La Quinta
La Quinta Hotel Lacey

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing