We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Plus Lacey Inn & Suites
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Lacey
Certificate of Excellence
Ocean Shores
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best Hotel”
Reviewed March 9, 2014

This was the best hotel I've stayed at in a long time! The staff was very professional and very friendly. Check in was quick, as was check out. Very clean rooms and the whole facility was clean! I will stay here again!

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank debs4wa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BW Plus Lacey M... M, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Lacey Inn & Suites, responded to this review, March 17, 2014
Thank you for writing this great review of our property! We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again in the near future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

521 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    401
    101
    12
    5
    2
See reviews for
182
123
38
132
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (44)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Victoria, Canada
2 reviews
Reviewed March 3, 2014

A+ expereince from arrival to departure, had a 2 king bed quite which helped, beds/pillows were super comfy, staff was friendly, pool was open late, comp breakfast was very good and constantly attended to, stay here!

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Ken W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BW Plus Lacey M... M, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Lacey Inn & Suites, responded to this review, March 17, 2014
Thank you so much for writing such a great review for our property. We all work very hard to accommodate our guests' and their needs to the best of our abilities. It is good to hear that we were able to do so for you. We hope that you will come back and stay with us again. Thank you again and take care!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bend, Oregon
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed February 25, 2014

Hotel accomodations were exceptional and the staff was very accomodating. Our acessible room was spacious with all features necessary to accomodate a wheelchair. The breakfast was standard fare with limitedselections.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Craig W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BW Plus Lacey M... M, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Lacey Inn & Suites, responded to this review, March 17, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our property. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will come back and stay with us again. Take care!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pittsburgh, United States
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed February 16, 2014

The employees are caring and wonderful. I spent 23 nights here and will return.The room was nice and clean. The breakfast was always good and plentiful. This staff is sincere.I spend over 200 nights per year in a hotel. This is the best overall experience for the money anywhere.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank George T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BW Plus Lacey M... M, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Lacey Inn & Suites, responded to this review, March 17, 2014
Thank you for writing such a great review for our property! We are happy to hear that we were able to accommodate you during your long stay with us. And we are thrilled to hear that you will come back and stay with us again. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your stays with us more comfortable. Take care!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Spokane, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed February 11, 2014

We had several travelers as well as local employees who joined us for a four day training. Several of our employees commented on the quality of the accommodations. And a lot of these folks travle 40 % of the time. Had excellent support from all the staff from housecleaning to management to restaurant

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Craig W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BW Plus Lacey M... M, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Lacey Inn & Suites, responded to this review, March 17, 2014
We are very happy to hear that you and your coworkers enjoyed our space. It was a pleasure working with you and we hope that you will come by and see us again in the near future. Take care!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Merrimack, New Hampshire, United States
Level Contributor
6 reviews
Reviewed February 8, 2014

The room was nice and comfortable. Plenty of pillows! Restroom was clean. The personnel at the front desk were personable, helpful and nice. Some type of cookies/crackers in the afternoon. Pool and hot tub nice; pool could have been a little warmer, but it made the hot tub feel much nicer. The breakfast was AWESOME!! Not your ordinary continental breakfast! Usual waffle maker,but this one never had a waffle stick! But they had wonderful fruit! You could get a personal omelette, boiled eggs. They paid attention to the breakfast bar--nothing ever got low or was ever dirty! The best breakfast bar I have seen in a Best Western and many other hotels as well!

Room Tip: All rooms were nice.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Frances D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BW Plus Lacey M... M, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Lacey Inn & Suites, responded to this review, February 10, 2014
Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a great review of our property. We all work very hard to provide a clean and welcoming facility for all of our guests. We are happy to hear that we were able to do so for you. It is also good to hear that you enjoyed your breakfast with us. We hope that you will come stay with us again in the near future. Take care!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oregon
2 reviews
Reviewed January 28, 2014

As a hotel manager, I am very picky about hotels. This property exceeded my every expectation. From the moment we walked into the lobby and were met by Tyler to the moment we checked out with their Front Office Manager (sorry, I can't remember her name!) everything was fantastic. The only thing that wasn't perfect was the bed, it was a little firm for my liking, but many people would see that as a plus. We have friends in Lacey so I can assure you we will be coming back next time we head up that direction! Thank you for a great all around experience.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Shannon K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BW Plus Lacey M... M, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Lacey Inn & Suites, responded to this review, January 30, 2014
Thank you Shannon for taking the time to write such a great review for our property. We are happy to hear that we were able to exceed your expectations. Thank you for complimenting our staff and we look forward to seeing you again the next time you're in town to visit. Take care!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lacey
3.0 mi away
Ramada Olympia
Ramada Olympia
#2 of 9 in Olympia
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,145 reviews
3.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Olympia Lacey
2.9 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Olympia - Lacey
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lacey
6.5 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Olympia
3.0 mi away
Comfort Inn Lacey
Comfort Inn Lacey
#4 of 8 in Lacey
4.0 of 5 bubbles 138 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Lacey Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Lacey Inn & Suites

Property: Best Western Plus Lacey Inn & Suites
Address: 8326 Quinault Drive NE, Lacey, WA 98516-5831
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Lacey
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Lacey
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Lacey Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 85
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Best Western Plus Lacey Inn & Suites.This brand new hotel is situated off Interstate 5 and offers guests new luxurious rooms and warm friendly service at economically sensible rates.Guests of this centrally located Lacey, Washington hotel will find that we are the finest midpoint to explore the natural beauty of the Olympic National Park, take a drive to Seattle or Portland or even plan a day trip to Victoria.Whether your travels lead you here for business or pleasure, we welcome you to enjoy an unforgettable stay with us here at the Best Western Plus Lacey Inn & Suites. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Best Western, Priceline, Cancelon, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Lacey Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Lacey Hotel Lacey
Best Western Plus Lacey Inn And Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing