We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent experience again....”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Plus Lacey Inn & Suites
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Lacey
Certificate of Excellence
Spokane, WA
Level Contributor
15 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Excellent experience again....”
Reviewed July 24, 2013

We stayed at the Best Western Plus for two nights this visit and had another great experience.
Our room was clean and comfortable.
The breakfast is outstanding and is well stocked.
This establishment is a great value.

Room Tip: Ask for a room that does not face the freeway.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank chubs255
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

520 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    400
    101
    12
    5
    2
See reviews for
182
123
38
131
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (44)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Delta, Canada
Level Contributor
132 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
Reviewed July 24, 2013

When we reserve a hotel reservation, we never have to worry about our stay at the BW in Lacey. When we arrived everything was as it was last time we were there. My wife and I have been to several BW in Canada and the US, but this one is by far the best one we have stayed at. The Breakfast alone is worth the stay -lost of fruit and other breakfast items. The room we stayed in more than met our expectations. Unlike other hotel room, this one had two sinks for us to use. I highly recommend this BW Hotel!!!!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Ed N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maple Ridge, BC, Canada
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed July 23, 2013

My husband and I have stayed at the Lacey Best Western Plus many times and have always found it to be of the highest quality. The breakfast is #1 of any BW with a great selection of hot and cold foods. If you are looking for a pleasant place to stay at a reasonable price, look no further.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Wayne M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed July 22, 2013

Hotel was great staff was great, breakfast was good could expand the time of breakfast it stops at 9:30am after a long day of travel might be nice to sleep a little later and have it open until 10am Overall great place to stay!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fairfield
Level Contributor
684 reviews
77 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 216 helpful votes
Reviewed July 21, 2013

This is a lovely hotel in a convenient location, close to the freeway, restaurants, stores, and anything else you might need while traveling. Very quiet, even with the freeway close by. Attentive, friendly staff members. Our suite was a huge room with king bed, partition wall dividing the sleeping area, and a sofa, armchair, desk, and flat-screen TV in the seating area. Large bathroom, and a separate bar area outside with a sink, fridge, and microwave. Very clean, nice decor, high ceilings, and all the comforts one could wish for. The breakfast is outstanding; the usual buffet items, with many extras, and a huge selection of fresh fruit, from bananas to strawberries, pineapple to watermelon, and more, all of it constantly replenished by the staff. Couldn't ask for a nicer place to stay, and the price is reasonable to boot!

Room Tip: Odd-numbered rooms on the fourth floor are likely to be very quiet, as they face a single-family res...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ArlettaC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salem, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed July 16, 2013

This is a great hotel close to the freeway and yet very quiet. The breakfast they serve is delicious with much to choose from. the staff is helpful and the internet is easy to use.They have a good work out room and swimming pool.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank David S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Canada
1 review
Reviewed July 16, 2013

We stayed at several hotels during the last week of our road trip and this was one of the best. The breakfast was most impressive as FRESH cut fruit was served and constantly beginning replenished. The staff members attending to the breakfast room were outstanding....friendly, efficient and making sure all items were well stocked. Would highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Anne B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lacey
3.0 mi away
Ramada Olympia
Ramada Olympia
#2 of 9 in Olympia
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,145 reviews
3.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Olympia Lacey
2.9 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Olympia - Lacey
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lacey
6.5 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Olympia
3.0 mi away
Comfort Inn Lacey
Comfort Inn Lacey
#4 of 8 in Lacey
4.0 of 5 bubbles 139 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Lacey Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Lacey Inn & Suites

Property: Best Western Plus Lacey Inn & Suites
Address: 8326 Quinault Drive NE, Lacey, WA 98516-5831
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Lacey
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Lacey
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Lacey Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 85
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Best Western Plus Lacey Inn & Suites.This brand new hotel is situated off Interstate 5 and offers guests new luxurious rooms and warm friendly service at economically sensible rates.Guests of this centrally located Lacey, Washington hotel will find that we are the finest midpoint to explore the natural beauty of the Olympic National Park, take a drive to Seattle or Portland or even plan a day trip to Victoria.Whether your travels lead you here for business or pleasure, we welcome you to enjoy an unforgettable stay with us here at the Best Western Plus Lacey Inn & Suites. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Best Western, Priceline, Cancelon, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Lacey Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Lacey Hotel Lacey
Best Western Plus Lacey Inn And Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing