We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excelent lunch stop”

Three Rivers Resort Restaurant
Ranked #2 of 3 Restaurants in La Push
Restaurant details
Port Moody, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
108 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Excelent lunch stop”
Reviewed July 20, 2013

Close to Realto / First / Second Beaches. Friendly staff, tasty food. Stop by even if you are not a Twilight fan. We were a party of 7, from 8 years old to 75 years old and we all enjoyed the food and the rest here, before heading back to the beaches.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Ornit H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

130 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    43
    50
    27
    6
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Greensboro
Level 5 Contributor
80 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Bigfoot burger and cheese fries.”
Reviewed July 13, 2013

I had the bigfoot burger, cheese fries, and milk. I was going to go all Twilight food but the burger had more than I wanted to put in my body. I almost ate here before, while in the area, but parking was taken. The parking area seems small, but this time there were open parking spots. Dining area is small and there is a Twilight section. I was impressed with the cheese fries because it was actual melted cheese and not cheese sauce. Tip: Get gas in Forks.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank David M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
Level 6 Contributor
129 reviews
78 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Best mushroom Swiss burger”
Reviewed July 11, 2013

This was a hit! We were craving a good burger, fries and coke. We didn't expect it to be so good. The mushrooms and onions were grilled perfectly, and the burger was dripping with goodness. A must if you visit La Push. And remember, no vampires!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank kkg003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Illinois City, Illinois
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Best Burger Ever”
Reviewed July 10, 2013

Stopped here while doing our "Twighlight" tour. The tour people stopped here for us as we hadn't had dinner yet. Fresh, burgers and great onion rings

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Wanderlust2828
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aberdeen, Washington
1 review
“special memories”
Reviewed July 2, 2013

We visited 6-30-13 a sunday. We had a quil burger, a bigfoot burger, and popcorn chicken. It was all very good and at a great price. We ordered the popcorn chicken for our two year old, paid $3.50, and it was a big order. She loved it and we all loved the Jacob Black shake, YUMMY. Everything was really good and this stop was a perfect meal for a perfect day. My only concern was that while we where trying to pull in there where two cars stopped in the middle of the way so that they could take pictures of the treaty line. Pictures are great but that was a little dangerous... However, yall have great food!!!!!!! And the staff was super nice.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank TiffanyRonee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Three Rivers Resort Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Three Rivers Resort Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing