We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Times”

La Conner Brewing Co
Ranked #8 of 36 Restaurants in La Conner
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $11
Cuisines: American, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Late Night
Renton
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good Times”
Reviewed January 5, 2013

We went here after our awful experience at WA Sips... relaxing, wonderful food and warm, friendly atmosphere... just what we were looking for after an afternoon of checking out the Skagit Valley.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Susan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

285 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    108
    125
    36
    8
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Victoria, B.C.
Level 5 Contributor
81 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Local Brew pub”
Reviewed November 18, 2012

Nice cozy restaurant serving their own brew beer which is actually very tasty. I tried several of their brews and thought they were all very palatable. Food is fairly typical for a restaurant of this type an 2 can dine with a couple of pints for around $50

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank sidneymom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington state
Level 6 Contributor
166 reviews
91 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“Great local food and brew”
Reviewed November 11, 2012

There is always something interesting to try. I tried a local pizza with beets and other local ingredients. While no one would think of beets on a pizza they totally pulled this one off!

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank LoneOak6496
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Brew Pub”
Reviewed November 5, 2012

Excellent wood stove pizza with thin crust. Toppings vary from traditional to unusual. Favourite beer is EMP. Great friendly staff.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Ann R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anacortes, Washington
Level 5 Contributor
48 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Good place to spend w/friends”
Reviewed October 23, 2012

The food was typical for a Brewery. We met friends and enjoyed our time with them while watching the Seahawks game.
Will be going back to try the pizza.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Jessica F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to La Conner Brewing Co? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing