We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Argosy will Cruise into your hearts!”

Argosy Cruises - Lake Washington
Book In Advance
More Info
$36.47*
and up
Lake Washington Cruise from Kirkland
Ranked #1 of 4 Tours in Kirkland
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Live life as one of Puget Sound’s technology and business innovators! During this 1½-hour narrated cruise of Lake Washington you’ll learn the history of the area and cruise past magnificent lakeside properties as you relax and enjoy one of the world’s truly beautiful urban lakes.
Useful Information: Food available for purchase, Wheelchair access, Activities for young children, Bathroom facilities, Activities for older children
Kenmore, Washington
Level Contributor
229 reviews
94 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Argosy will Cruise into your hearts!”
Reviewed April 10, 2013

We went on a Christmas Cruise with Argosy, and it was great! Nice boats, very clean, wonderful staff, and good entertainment. You can buy drinks on board, and you can book a trip with or without food! Great fun!

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank ormbrek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

44 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    23
    17
    2
    1
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Seattle, WA
Level Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Christmas Ship Cruise”
Reviewed January 26, 2013

Kudo's to Argosy Criuse!! Shortly after posting my dissappointment regarding the Christmas Cruise I received a VERY nice letter inviting me back for a summertime cruise when the weather is a whole lot better....with two tickets! Class act, thanks Argosy!

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Bouj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Silver Spring, MD
Level Contributor
197 reviews
71 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 75 helpful votes
“Great anytime - spectacular during the holidays”
Reviewed January 8, 2013

We had the great fortune to take the cruise of Lakes Washington and Seattle on the last night of the Christmas Light Festival and it was truly one of the most spectacular events I have been to. The price for the cruises are reasonable and the bar is good but a bit expensive. Cruise staff are very enthusiastic. A great value and wonderful way to see the Seattle skyline and lakes.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank FenwickBill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sammamish
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Worthwhile tourist attraction”
Reviewed November 10, 2012

I took my sisters on this tour when they came to visit for the first time and of all the places we went and things that we did, this is the experience they speak fondly of when reminiscing of their trip. Enough said.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank nancym358
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wa
Level Contributor
20 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Argosy cruise was fun”
Reviewed August 31, 2012

We had 2 complimentary tickets for the Argosy Cruise and went to the 1:30 cruise. We walked up to the ticket booth and the young man said absolutely nothing to us and gave us our tickets. Even my husband who never complains made a comment about his lack of a greeting. The cruise itself was fun and very informative.

Helpful?
Thank cherylld89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Argosy Cruises - Lake Washington also viewed

 

Been to Argosy Cruises - Lake Washington? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing