We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very attentive staff.”
Review of Puerto Vallarta

Puerto Vallarta
Ranked #10 of 34 Restaurants in Kingston
Cuisines: Mexican
Restaurant details
Kingston, Washington
Level Contributor
29 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Very attentive staff.”
Reviewed February 26, 2013

Nice selection on the menu, fair prices ,good food very nice atmosphere.the wait staff is very attentive,sometimes to much but better than not finding someone if you need to.Great for families and large groups.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank zoo51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

61 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    19
    21
    13
    6
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Bothell, Washington
Level Contributor
59 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Not bad”
Reviewed June 27, 2012

We were on a short family vacation and had no clue where to eat. So on our way back to the house we saw a Mexican restaurant and stopped to eat. I tried to look online to find reviews first but really couldn't locate anything solid. The service was great, the atmosphere is similar to most americanized Mexican restaurants and same with the food. Not bad, but not exceptional.

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank birdie02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pacific Northwest
Level Contributor
31 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Great service and delicious!”
Reviewed June 24, 2012

Very good pork enchiladas and taco salads. Quick and friendly service. Nice bar!

  • Visited February 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Shark2th
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington
Level Contributor
25 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Food like this unknown in any part of Mexico”
Reviewed June 14, 2012

Mediocre food of a style so far from real Mexican that it ought to be called something else. Everything is served with the same chips, Spanish Rice and brown sauce.

Helpful?
Thank Ichabod39
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hansville, Washington, United States
Level Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Close to home”
Reviewed April 28, 2012

Yum love the Nachos They give you so much my friend and I can share a plate and take some home. Great food Great value love the place.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank Dyna P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Puerto Vallarta also viewed

 

Been to Puerto Vallarta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing