We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hawthorn stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Kent/Sea-Tac Airport
Ranked #8 of 12 Hotels in Kent
Reviewed October 4, 2012

The hotel wasn't very clean, didn't get a wake up call when requested and no wifi, not all lights in the room worked properly. Staff was very friendly!

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
Thank 741Lisa741
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (805)
There are newer reviews for Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Kent/Sea-Tac Airport
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

715 - 721 of 805 reviews

Reviewed October 4, 2012

Our stay before going on a cruise to Alaska. Hotel and staff were very helpful in every way. Our stay was excellent,

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
Thank HARRIETD937
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2012 via mobile

Just stayed for one night, would have stayed longer if more convenient location (great location if you're a Boeing exec working across the street though). Townhouse very nice, complex nice on whole although did notice dumpster overflowing with trash which stuck out with everything else being so pleasant. Gym nice but limited, no free weights or similar options. Very good bkf too! If only the location wasn't tied to the dreaded north commute on the 167....

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kaze5293
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
PORT ANGELES
1
Reviewed September 30, 2012

We found this hotel very good to stay at.( although not being used to travel in this area, it was hard to find in the dark) It was convenient to the airport, which we had an early departure, the check in desk was most helpful when we asked our tourist questions. We did not have time in the morning to experience the breakfast, as our flight was very early.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2012

we love this place so much!...great location...great accommodations...great food and drink.....we have stayed here the past 4 times we have come to seattle---great place!

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
Thank GENE H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2012

If you are traveling with a sports team, this is a great place to stay. The group rate was perfect and the full kitchen so we could cook saved a lot of money.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
Thank TINA M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2012

It is my biggest pet peeve when hotels do not inform you during your reservation or at check-in that a certain amenitiy is not be available during my stay. Instead, you find out for yourself when you try to use the amenitiy. I know that the costs associated with those amenities are built into the room rate, and so there should either be a discount or additional rewards points offered or something. At least have the courtesy to tell me! No one told me when I made the reservation or at check-in that the pool and spa were shut down.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
Thank MICHEAL F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kent
1.5 mi away
Ramada Kent Seattle Area
1.5 mi away
Comfort Inn and Suites Kent
2.0 mi away
Best Western Plus Plaza By The Green
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Red Lion Inn & Suites Kent Seattle Area
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Seattle Kent
2.0 mi away
Best Western Seattle Airport Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Kent/Sea-Tac Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Kent/Sea-Tac Airport

Address: 6329 S 212th St, Kent, WA 98032-2333
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Kent
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 12 Hotels in Kent
Price Range: $108 - $161 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Kent/Sea-Tac Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 152
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, getaroom.com, HotelsforEveryone, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Kent/Sea-Tac Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hawthorn Suites Seattle/Kent Hotel Kent
Hawthorn Suites Kent
Kent Hawthorn Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing