We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Seattle Kent
Ranked #2 of 12 Hotels in Kent
Certificate of Excellence
Fontana, United States
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Great Hotel”
Reviewed April 11, 2014

Nice, clean hotel and very helpful staff. Very comfortable bed and complimentary breakfast. Within walking distance to a couple of restaurants. Only downfall is no shuttle service to and from airport. Taxi is expensive.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Theresa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

268 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    153
    81
    20
    9
    5
See reviews for
73
35
13
128
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (29)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Norwegian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Chicago
2 reviews
Reviewed April 4, 2014

The staff just disappeared. They were no where to be found and not around to help. There wasn't even anyone around to complain to about the lack of staff! When finally asked to help, they did not follow through. This was very disappointing because the level of service at Hampton Inn is usually excellent.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank tmany
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Москва, Russia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed February 23, 2014

Actually, everything in the hotel was nice, besides its dislocation, close to which if goind by walk there are no any shops/restaurants. And also the building itself looks dull as well as from inside dark and cold.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Anton S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington
Level 5 Contributor
63 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed February 18, 2014

We have stayed at several Hampton I & S over he years and this was one of the nicest ones. We were welcomed with a friendly greeting & quick check-in. All of the staff we encountered were very helpful and friendly. The room was very clean and quiet and the complimentary breakfast was more than enough, with a good selection.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank lizb603
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed February 18, 2014

We've been to many cities, for business and pleasure, and we always try to stay at a Hampton Inn. Excellent rooms and a very nice breakfast with a great variety (even for the kids). Always very friendly staff. Highly recommend to everyone we know.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank jimr47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sparks, Nevada
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed February 17, 2014

From the time you enter the hotel you see and feel how well kept it is. Staff is friendly, rooms are nice and the internet works well. Breakfast was kept full and the items were prepared well. I will stay there again in the future as well as recommend it to others who will be in the area.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank HppyTravler436
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manhattan Beach, United States
1 review
Reviewed February 10, 2014

This place is not the Ritz, but it's a very clean, relatively modern hotel with exceedingly nice people on staff and a free breakfast and wifi. If you're looking for a sensible hotel at a sensible price, you should be happy here.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Court C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kent
2.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Plaza By The Green
1.4 mi away
Comfort Inn and Suites Kent
0.2 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Kent/Sea-Tac Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Red Lion Inn & Suites Kent Seattle Area
2.5 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Seattle-Airport/28th Ave
2.1 mi away
Best Western Seattle Airport Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Seattle Kent? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Seattle Kent

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Seattle Kent
Address: 21109 66th Ave S, Kent, WA 98032-2345
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Kent
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 12 Hotels in Kent
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Seattle Kent 2.5*
Number of rooms: 95
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, Agoda and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Seattle Kent reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Seattle/Kent Hotel Kent
Hampton Inn And Suites Seattle/Kent

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing