We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful experience, highly recommend this hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Seattle Kent
Ranked #2 of 12 Hotels in Kent
Certificate of Excellence
A TripAdvisor Member
“Wonderful experience, highly recommend this hotel”
Reviewed May 2, 2013

Great place to stay for work or pleasure. Rooms were large and expansive. Perfect bathroom for ladies, with lots of room for personal items and hair products. Comfortable bed with cozy chair for watching TV. Kitchenette was well-stocked with plenty of ammenities needed for a comfortable stay away from home.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

255 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    145
    77
    19
    9
    5
See reviews for
68
32
13
124
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (29)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Norwegian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
West Palm Beach
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed April 30, 2013

Met my expectations. Nothing fancy, but clean comfortable and convenient, which is exactly what I was looking for. Typical American style buffet breakfast. Again, exactly what you would expect. Has a fitness room and pool which were an added bonus. Great views of Mount Rainier from rooms on the front of the hotel. Free Wi-Fi (slow speed). No room service or airport shuttle only down side.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank henrydocx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Peoria, United States
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviewed April 21, 2013

I have stayed at this Hampton Inn location three times thus far, and each time is a great experience, very clean, new, great staff, great location, will stay here again next time I travel to this area.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Sheline T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arroyo Grande, California
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed April 17, 2013

Everything was excellent...from hotel desk staff, cleanliness of room, exercise room, business center, wifi, etc...recommendations & directions of local area, etc...would stay here again without hesitation!

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank rebecca w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed April 10, 2013

Very clean, comfortable. Lots of choices for complimentary breakfast. Spacious room. Friendly, helpful staff. I was delightfully surprised at how comfortable this establishment is. I will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Dale B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cape Fair, Missouri
1 review
Reviewed March 12, 2013

Big Clean Rooms.Great breakfast. Pool and hot tub area clean.The beds were comfortable and the rooms were cleaned to perfection. We stayed in the King Suite and it was large and comfortable. The rooms were quiet and we were close to great places to eat. Front desk staff was pleasant and even the breakfast crew were friendly.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Christine S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
13 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed March 3, 2013

I recently stayed here 1 night on business. The hotel is 3 years old, but looks brand new, the staff was friendly and helpful. Best of all, the rooms were much larger than I had expected. The only downside is that there isn't anywhere nearby to go for dinner/drinks. Nearest restaurant/bar a 10 minute drive away. Expect to wait 15 minutes for a cab.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank John K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kent
2.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Plaza By The Green
1.4 mi away
Comfort Inn and Suites Kent
0.2 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Kent/Sea-Tac Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Red Lion Inn & Suites Kent Seattle Area
2.5 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Seattle-Airport/28th Ave
1.5 mi away
Ramada Kent Seattle Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Seattle Kent? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Seattle Kent

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Seattle Kent
Address: 21109 66th Ave S, Kent, WA 98032-2345
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Kent
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 12 Hotels in Kent
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Seattle Kent 2.5*
Number of rooms: 95
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Priceline, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Seattle Kent reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Seattle/Kent Hotel Kent
Hampton Inn And Suites Seattle/Kent

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing