We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Exceptional!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn
Ranked #2 of 17 Hotels in Kennewick
Certificate of Excellence
Saskatoon, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Exceptional!”
Reviewed August 6, 2014

We would definitely stay here again! This Best Western is clean, quiet, and modern. The staff is friendly, and helpful. We were able to walk to some restaurants and shopping. You won't be disappointed if you stay here.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tish592
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jimgibson7, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn, responded to this review, August 19, 2014
Dear Tish592
Thank you for your kind review of my hotel. I was pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay.

Jim Gibson
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

665 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    469
    157
    27
    9
    3
See reviews for
235
210
28
130
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (50)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Monroe, United States
1 review
Reviewed August 4, 2014

I have stayed at this hotel for 4 years straight for a family vacation. It is very clean, very nice staff, and a great location with a nice pool and close to other amenities. A+ for this best western!

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Doug & Brenda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jimgibson7, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn, responded to this review, August 19, 2014
Dear Doug & Brenda
Thank you for your continued business & the glowing review of my hotel. It was a pleasure to have you stay with us.

Jim Gibson
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KELSO
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 31, 2014

I enjoy this hotel while traveling with my family. It is very family friendly and my grandchildren love the daily breakfast, nightly cookies and the close proximity to everything. We will return there soon.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank SHANNON H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jimgibson7, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn, responded to this review, August 19, 2014
Dear Shannon H
Thank you for your review of my hotel. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay.

Jim Gibson
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yakima
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed July 30, 2014

We were very happy with our room. clean and and decent size. Used the large pool and hot tub. Staff very friendly, all for a small price..We will be back, Lots to do in Kennewick, a very clean city with many restaurants and the river is close..

Room Tip: they are all good.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank robert m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jimgibson7, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn, responded to this review, August 19, 2014
Dear Robert M.
Thank you for your review of my hotel. I was pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay.

Jim Gibson
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florence, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed July 28, 2014

Stayed here on the last day of our road tour before flying out at Tri Cities airport. On next trip we will stay here on the first and last night. Very nice, clean and friendly. Close to restaurants and easy access to freeway. And within most peoples' budget! We stayed at other B/Ws on this 14 day road trip and we would have to say this one was among the nicest of our stays.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Chuck C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jimgibson7, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn, responded to this review, July 29, 2014
Dear Chuck C
Thank you for your review & I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay.
Jim Gibson
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Spirit Lake
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed July 27, 2014

We have stayed at this hotel several times. We always like the fact that it is very clean, the bedding is always clean, the beds are very comfortable, the rooms are quiet, and the breakfast is always very filling and a good selection.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Janice H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jimgibson7, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn, responded to this review, July 29, 2014
Dear Janice H.
Thank you for your kind review & your repeat business, I was pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay & look forward to serving you in the future.
Jim Gibson
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, Washington
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed July 20, 2014

Just finished up a two night stay at this property. Decided to stay here as the location was close to family. Was a little nervous about staying in a room that allows pets (my husband is allergic), but our room was quite clean, kudos to housekeeping. Bed was comfortable, room was in good repair.
Carpets had some stains/marks, but high traffic areas can be a challenge. Pool area large and clean, did not use the workout room. Front desk clerks were friendly, and did inform us about cookies in the evening. Breakfast was good, and even though she was very busy, the attendant working the breakfast room was smiling and friendly. We'll stay here again on our next visit.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Seattle500
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jimgibson7, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn, responded to this review, July 29, 2014
Dear Seattle500
Thank you for your review & I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay & our breakfast.
Jim Gibson
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kennewick
0.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Kennewick at Southridge
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennewick
3.9 mi away
Clover Island Inn Kennewick
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities/Kennewick
5.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Pasco Inn & Suites
3.0 mi away
Red Lion Inn & Suites Kennewick Convention Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn

Property: Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn
Address: 4001 W 27th Ave., Kennewick, WA 99337-2422
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Tri-Cities > Kennewick
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 17 Hotels in Kennewick
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 87
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Best Western, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Kennewick Hotel Kennewick
Kennewick Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing