We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn
Ranked #1 of 17 Hotels in Kennewick
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 28, 2014 via mobile

This is a nice facility with an amazing breakfast. Staff is very helpful and accommodating. We came here spur of the moment after a quick search through tripadvisor. The reviews were spot on. Locations is excellent and easy access to anywhere in the tri cities.

Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
Thank David D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jimgibson7, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn, responded to this reviewResponded May 1, 2014

Dear David D.
Thank you for your review of my property. I was pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay & our breakfast.
Jim Gibson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (746)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

505 - 511 of 746 reviews

Reviewed April 27, 2014

Had a great night here on our way tp visit th ekids and granddaughter. We were supposed to get up early on a Saturday Morning and drive straight through to Spokane. Instead I planned a little leave Friday afternoon and drive to Kennewick to stay the night. This was a great spot to get to at a decent hour, and to get up at a normal hour to continue traveling the next day. I also got to suprise my husband this time with the whirlpool suite. I fyou have never done it, splurge an dtry it sometime. It was so nice and relaxing. In my opinion it is over priced for what it is, but I didn't mind this time cause I wanted to spoil my husband a little bit and that mission was accomplished.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Kathleen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jimgibson7, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn, responded to this reviewResponded May 1, 2014

Dear Kathleen S.
Thank you for your kind review of my property. I was pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay & the amenities we offer.

Jim Gibson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2014

This hotel is very contemporary, spacious and well-appointed. My room was well equipped and well organized. Among the best hotel breakfasts I have experienced in a long time. The grounds are well landscaped and well maintained.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Richard F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jimgibson7, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn, responded to this reviewResponded May 1, 2014

Dear Richard F.
Thank you for your review of my property. I was pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. I will share comments with Carla & her team that take care of the grounds.

Jim Gibson .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2014

Stayed here one night for a business trip. Great new hotel, very large rooms with great amenities, and wonderful breakfast. Also very conveniently located to major shopping and the freeway. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Rachel A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jimgibson7, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn, responded to this reviewResponded May 1, 2014

Dear Rachel
Thank you for your comments of my property. I was so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay.
Jim Gibson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2014

This Best Western is our favorite place to stay. If we are going to spend time anywhere in the Tri-City area the Best Western Plus in Kennewick will be our home-away-from-home. I have one request when we check in, "comfortable and quiet." They have never failed us in this. To top it off, the breakfast is fantastic.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Joseph C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jimgibson7, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn, responded to this reviewResponded May 1, 2014

Dear Joeseph C.
Thank you for your review of my property. I am grateful for your repeat business & kind comments.

Jim Gibson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2014

WOW What a over the top hotel, The rooms where clean and the bed was great. The staff was so friendly. If you are ever in Kennewick WA you need to stay there. They also told me of a great place to have some dinner and some drinks.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank WillieC3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jimgibson7, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn, responded to this reviewResponded May 1, 2014

Dear Williec3.
Thank you for your review of my property. I was pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay & we are currently rated 21st in US & Canada for Best Western Customer service.
Jim Gibson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 19, 2014

A nice property. The room we were given had a shower to accommodate a handicapped person which was a surprise but no problem. Glad to see that these rooms are available. Friendly desk staff had numerous recommendations for dinner spots. The breakfast had many choices and was better than most.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rdh4078
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jimgibson7, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn, responded to this reviewResponded May 2, 2014

Dear rdh4078
Thank you for taking the time to review my property. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay with us.
Jim Gibson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kennewick hotels
0.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Kennewick at Southridge
3 mi away
Red Lion Inn & Suites Kennewick Convention Center
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennewick
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities/Kennewick
3.6 mi away
Quality Inn Kennewick
Quality Inn Kennewick
#11 of 17 in Kennewick
116 reviews
3.6 mi away
Fairfield Inn Kennewick
Fairfield Inn Kennewick
#9 of 17 in Kennewick
133 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn

Address: 4001 W 27th Ave, Kennewick, WA 99337-2422
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Tri-Cities > Kennewick
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 17 Hotels in Kennewick
Price Range: $122 - $167 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 87
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Best Western, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Kennewick Hotel Kennewick
Kennewick Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing