We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place for a night's stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn
Ranked #2 of 17 Hotels in Kennewick
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 2, 2013

We stayed at this hotel on a drive home from B.C. to Oregon. Great value! Convenient location on U.S. 395. Very friendly and helpful staff. Clean, comfortable rooms. Great breakfast! We'd definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Nagarkot247
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jimgibson7, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn, responded to this reviewResponded October 4, 2013

Dear Nagarkot247

Thank you for your review of my hotel. I was pleased to hear you enjoyed the staff & our breakfast.

Jim Gibson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (701)
There are newer reviews for Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

522 - 528 of 701 reviews

Reviewed October 1, 2013

Our room was spacious, well-equipped, clean, and quiet. Everything in it was well maintained so we have no complaints whatsoever. An observation only - furniture and walls were dark so the room seemed a little gloomy, but some people probably prefer that sort of décor. The breakfast was better than average.
The property was easy to find from the interstate. We have had good luck with BW Plus hotels recently and this was one of the best. I'm glad Best Western went to a grading system for their hotels because the plain Best Westerns are no longer consistently good.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank shen60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jimgibson7, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn, responded to this reviewResponded October 4, 2013

Dear Shen60
Thank you so much for your review and of my hotel. & yes there is 3 levels of amenities in best western now. My property is currently ranked 30th in US & Canada.

Jim Gibson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2013

This motel has been kept up very well in all areas. Staff were all very nice. The breakfast provided was one of the better ones we had experienced at motels. A very wide range of items to choose from, plenty of seating, and the food areas were kept clean.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank SharonOregon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jimgibson7, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn, responded to this reviewResponded October 4, 2013

Dear SharonOregon

Thank you for your review of my hotel. I was pleased to hear you enjoyed the staff & our breakfast.

Jim Gibson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2013

This is a great hotel! People are great, especially nice breakfast, the gal that works breakfast has been there 13 years and my husband always comments how great it is!. Quiet~ask for a room on the top floor. Great hotel for the money!

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Michele S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jimgibson7, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn, responded to this reviewResponded October 4, 2013

Dear Michele S.
Thank you so much for your review and repeat business to my hotel. I liked to post the guest comments for my breakfast staff, their the ones that make it happen.

Jim Gibson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2013

The BEST, Best Western I have stayed at in every respect, and I am a Best Western Rewards Card Holder. The service and staff were exceptional, the rooms were well appointed and very clean, the breakfast was wonderful with many choices. The location was lovely. I was most impressed with the professionalism of the staff at very level.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Maren M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jimgibson7, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn, responded to this reviewResponded October 4, 2013

Dear Maren M.

Thank you for your review of my hotel. I was pleased to hear you enjoyed the staff & our breakfast. I will post your comments for my staff.

Jim Gibson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2013

Stayed just one night. Requested a quiet room and got what was requested. Nice breakfast offered and the evening fresh cookies are a nice touch. Room decor was pleasant and TV was a nice size. Location is near large retail stores and gas & fast food is also close by.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Ronald K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jimgibson7, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn, responded to this reviewResponded October 4, 2013

Dear Ronald K.
Thank you so much for your review of my hotel. We purchased flat panels for all our rooms this year.

Jim Gibson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2013

Very clean and quite room. I faced the busy street and heard no from outside or inside hotel. The room has window a/c & heating units. Thermostat is a wall mount which allows for much more accuracy in room comfort. Although a window mount unit, there was no noise from compressor shutting off and on. So nice, almost like a central unit. Staff was friendly. Best buffet breakfast I have ever had to include real bacon and sausage. Indoor pool and spa, just on of the best stays I have had in a long time.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Jeffery V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jimgibson7, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn, responded to this reviewResponded October 4, 2013

Dear Jeffery V.

Thank you for your review of my hotel. I was pleased to hear you enjoyed the staff & our breakfast. I will post your comments for my staff. & yes the remote thermostats are a new addition to our rooms & I will share those comments with my owner.

Jim Gibson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kennewick hotels
0.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Kennewick at Southridge
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennewick
3.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities/Kennewick
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 mi away
Red Lion Inn & Suites Kennewick Convention Center
3.9 mi away
Clover Island Inn Kennewick
2.2 mi away
GuestHouse Inn & Suites Kennewick / Tri-Cities
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn

Address: 4001 W 27th Ave., Kennewick, WA 99337-2422
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Tri-Cities > Kennewick
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 17 Hotels in Kennewick
Price Range: $132 - $172 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 87
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Best Western, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Kennewick Hotel Kennewick
Kennewick Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing