We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pleasantly Surprised”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn
Ranked #2 of 17 Hotels in Kennewick
Certificate of Excellence
Franklin, Indiana
Level 6 Contributor
167 reviews
135 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 85 helpful votes
“Pleasantly Surprised”
Reviewed September 6, 2011

It had been a while since we stayed at a Best Western and we were pleasantly surprised by how nice and clean the hotel was. The rooms were well decored and spacious. The lobby and grounds were also very well maintained. Desk clerks and restaurant personnel were friendly and courteous. The location was great close to restaurants and shopping. The only complaint we had was that the hall carpets are pretty worn and the elevator door needs paint. These were not big deals and overall this is a very nice hotel.

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rondot98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

684 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    485
    160
    27
    9
    3
See reviews for
242
218
29
132
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (51)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Gainesville, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed August 28, 2011

We selected this hotel based on its positive TA reviews. We were so pleased with it that we left our other hotel a day early to return to this one! It is a modern and clean facility with all the personnel being customer focused.

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SensitiveGuy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HOWE
Level 6 Contributor
115 reviews
82 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 109 helpful votes
Reviewed August 21, 2011

New(er) hotel at very quiet location. Large room, fridge, micro wave, good wi-fi. More than great breakfast. Close to WM and Star Bucks.
Recomended.

Room Tip: All rooms are good.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank HoweDZZY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle
Level 6 Contributor
138 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 88 helpful votes
Reviewed August 14, 2011

Numerous breakfast options...nice lobby...quality finishes in room with fridge/microwave ...and lots of pillows and nice linens! We enjoyed our stay and walkable proximity to most services!

  • Stayed August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank webcam13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portland, Oregon
Level 6 Contributor
193 reviews
60 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 91 helpful votes
Reviewed August 12, 2011

Twenty four people and 12 Mustang convertibles all down for the boat races and air show. Everyone at the hotel treated us like VIP'S.
We are planning on a bigger party next year.

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank todski85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sacramento, California
Level 6 Contributor
173 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 94 helpful votes
Reviewed July 27, 2011

Stopped here after driving almost 11 hours straight. The staff was wonderfully accommodating. Complimentary dinner burger bar in the breakfast area was a godsend. Beds great, nice & quiet on second floor. Breakfast very nice. Liked the internet room too. No complaints! A bit pricey but worth it when you consider the food you get.

Room Tip: Book ahead online through their site.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank TravelLightOften
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix, Arizona
Level 4 Contributor
45 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed July 20, 2011

Travelling around Washington after 10 days made my family and I tired but the night before our flight we stayed at the Best Western Plus in Kennewick and had a very relaxing evening. Beds are perfect, rooms are clean and the staff was very courteous and helpful. They also have a really good breakfast with eggs, bacon, sausage and hash browns not to mention your standard continental breakfast. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone.

Room Tip: Call the hotel, you might get a better rate than you can online.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jrbruchh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kennewick
0.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Kennewick at Southridge
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennewick
3.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities/Kennewick
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.9 mi away
Clover Island Inn Kennewick
3.0 mi away
Red Lion Inn & Suites Kennewick Convention Center
5.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Pasco Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn

Property: Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn
Address: 4001 W 27th Ave., Kennewick, WA 99337-2422
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Tri-Cities > Kennewick
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 17 Hotels in Kennewick
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 87
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Best Western, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Kennewick Hotel Kennewick
Kennewick Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing