We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Alway good food” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Red Robin Burger & Spirits Inc

Red Robin Burger & Spirits Inc
Ranked #28 of 227 Restaurants in Kennewick
Cuisines: American, Bar, Delicatessen
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Kids, Large groups, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Lunch, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Richland, Washington
Level Contributor
17 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Alway good food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 27, 2013

Red Robin is one of my wife's favorite places to eat. The rest of the family enjoys it as well. Great burgers with lots of selections on types along with other types of food if you are not into burgers. We always have a great meal and great service when we eat at Red Robin.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank agent_330
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

171 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    45
    57
    39
    22
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Richland, Washington
Level Contributor
111 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“Fun Place; Good Food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 14, 2013

They have such good food; in fact, I have never had a bad meal at Red Robin. Good service. It can be a bit noisy, but it is a fun place to go.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank mzb37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
284 reviews
93 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 124 helpful votes
“First Timer”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 18, 2013

My first time ever at a RED ROBIN, even tho I can sing there commercial, LOL but I have to say the entire staff seemed very friendly but I have to say that for my first time, Ryan my server/bartender was so suggestive on what to have and knew the menu so well that Im going back tonight for my birthday! Excellent meal !

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Brent S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kennewick, Washington
Level Contributor
36 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Worst service and food ever!!! Run away!”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 29, 2013

We came in with a party of 7 with 3 children. We were seated right away in an empty dining room with only one couple there. We waited quite some time for the waitress to come by to say she would be "right with us" and she did not offer us water or drinks. Then a large party of about seven men came in. The waitress went over there and took their drink orders. They had their drinks and placed their food order before she came back to take ours. When we asked if
we could have the free bottomless fries since we were ordering meals with them the waitress
replied making a snarky face and in a nasty tone that she would get to that if she could - she never brought them. After that a couple more tables were filled with customers so only 4 tables were filled. She came by to take our orders after she had taken some of the new customers orders. When our meal was delivered after at least two of the tables who came in after us had their meals, but we had no silverware or condiments at the table. We asked for some. That person said "sure-be right back with that" we waited at least 4-5 minutes during which time no waitress entered the dining room we were in. Finally the original waitress came back and we asked for silverware and condiments, they were within a couple of steps!!! We couldn't believe it! As for the food, the vegetables were old and wilted, the hamburgers were nasty, the chicken tenders were slimy, the spaghetti for the kids had about a tablespoon of sauce and the noodles were old and sticky - pretty much inedible. When the manager came by, I told him about the problems with the service. He said that there was an ongoing battle over the fries and that there was pretty much nothing he could do about the service. However, I had full view of him and the waitress as he yelled at her in front of staff and the other dining rooms customers. She came
back to the table after that and began to tell us that she was a very good waitress and the problems we had weren't her fault. She began to complain about how things were there and began to cry. I genuinely felt bad for her since it is extremely poor management to yell at your employees in front of other employees and staff!! If what she said is true, there are major problems going on in the kitchen and management of the restaurant. They did discount two of the least expensive meals, this after the manager said there was nothing he could do and he did not tell us he would discount anything or give us any compensation. It was a small amount, not enough to cover the inconvenience of bad service and 7 far below par meals. We will not be returning to this Red Robin anytime soon.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank JZSun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Puyallup, Washington
Level Contributor
21 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“BOAT RACE WEEKEND”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 21, 2013

This Red Robin is as clean and friendly as other Red Robin resturuants in Washinton that I have visited. Compared to other nearby resturuants on Columbia drive it has a good value and a warm friendly staff. I eat here when I stay at the Red Lion hotel next door. I wold prefer to eat here than drive just one minuet in any direction to other resturuants.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Ryan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Red Robin Burger & Spirits Inc also viewed

Kennewick, Tri-Cities
Kennewick, Tri-Cities
 
Kennewick, Tri-Cities
Kennewick, Tri-Cities
 
Kennewick, Tri-Cities
 

Been to Red Robin Burger & Spirits Inc? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing