We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Bob's review”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities/Kennewick
Ranked #3 of 17 Hotels in Kennewick
Certificate of Excellence
Kennewick, WA, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Bob's review”
Reviewed April 18, 2014

This was not my first stay at this facility, but it has been well maintained over the years and is still a good place to stay for business or pleasure. It is in a good location and close to Columbia Center Mall and restaurants and shopping.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Robert S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

508 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    276
    156
    43
    25
    8
See reviews for
139
100
20
208
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (43)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Bozeman, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed April 16, 2014

The hotel lobby is very updated and clean. Rooms are clean and updated as well. The staff is friendly and helpful. I would stay again if in the area. We were traveling through and needed a room late at night and last minute. Called into the number on the back of the Honors Card and they were very helpful. Got us taken care of right away.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Kelly K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Helena, MT
Level 6 Contributor
972 reviews
90 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 458 helpful votes
Reviewed April 11, 2014

I never review chains but this place had really good service. The front desk guy stayed on the phone 15 minutes guiding us in as we were lost about the town. He even threw in a free breakfast for us. And the service guys at breakfast were exceptional!

The rooms were as you would expect, just fine, the staff was amazing.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank vintagetrailer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Covington, Washington
2 reviews
Reviewed April 7, 2014

This was a wonder experience. Large clean room and friendly staff. I would recomend this facility to friends and family that are taveling either on business or a vacation. The food, the bar, the workout facility and the office staff were all wonderful. If you are staying the tri-cities stay at the Hilton Garden Inn.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Alan Lee R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Penticton, B.C., Canada
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 26, 2014

This hotel was extremely welcoming, clean, quiet and helpful with directions. The breakfast was excellent. The location was central and it was easy to get to the workshop I was attending Would definitely stay there again!

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Linda A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Park City, Utah
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviewed March 24, 2014

My family and I had a wonderful stay at the Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities/Kennewick this past weekend. WE arrived very late and were promptly checked into our rooms without any delay or waiting. The staff was very attentive to our needs and addressed us while passing through the lobby. Amy, Justin and Ali in the restaurant were very kind and assisted with any question or concern that may have come up. Will be back in the future and thank you Hilton Garden Inn for a wonderful/memorable stay.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kyle U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tacoma, Washington
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed March 22, 2014

We went there for a baseball tournament I was not the one that booked the rooms. very friendly front desk staff got ice from the restaurant even though no machine on the bottom floor. Chinese food from a well from a well reviewed local restaurant. They brought us plates. I left a small tip since they even cleaned up after us. The waitress was very friendly. We have a nephew stay with in order to have fun in the pool. we need an extra bed for him. No problem and no extra charge. overall our stay was really good. I do think the $12 for breakfast per person was a little steep and would probably get a room that included breakfast for our next stay.

  • Stayed March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank r0cky2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kennewick
3.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Kennewick at Southridge
5.3 mi away
Clover Island Inn Kennewick
0.1 mi away
Red Lion Inn & Suites Kennewick Convention Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn
3.0 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennewick
5.1 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Richland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities/Kennewick? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities/Kennewick

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities/Kennewick
Address: 701 N Young St, Kennewick, WA 99336-7824
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Tri-Cities > Kennewick
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 17 Hotels in Kennewick
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities/Kennewick 3*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Orbitz, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities/Kennewick reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities/Kennewick Hotel Kennewick
Hilton Garden Inn Kennewick
Hilton Kennewick

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing