We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Delicious Stir-Fry” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Osaka Teriyaki and Sushi

Osaka Teriyaki and Sushi
Ranked #18 of 227 Restaurants in Kennewick
Cuisines: Japanese, Sushi, Asian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff
Issaquah, Washington
Level Contributor
21 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Delicious Stir-Fry”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 18, 2014 via mobile

Yum!! Driving on the interstate we dropped in here for a quick lunch on Sunday. Ordered vegi wok w/ chicken and a spicy chicken w/ mushroom wok. Both came out quickly and were delicious. Totally hit the spot. Cool decor of large paper lantern globes. The teriyaki looked good and so did the sushi. Recommended place to eat.

Helpful?
Thank Rob M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

80 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    38
    25
    8
    4
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Pasco, Washington
Level Contributor
213 reviews
182 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
“Good Sushi”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 1, 2014 via mobile

It's not our favorite sushi place in the TC, but it is a good one. We enjoyed the special rolls they were serving and found the prices very reasonable. We will return.....

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank myklrl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carson Valley, Nevada
Level Contributor
71 reviews
54 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Small town favorite”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 15, 2014

The food is fresh and flavorful. The service could use some improvement when they are busy. The overall feel is small and cozy. The atmosphere is not rowdy. Just a nice quiet place to enjoy a great meal.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Helen N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richland, Washington
Level Contributor
110 reviews
90 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Top two sushi in Tri Cities”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 16, 2014 via mobile

If you're looking for consistency and yummy Sushi, get over there and experience it. You'll find a friendly staff and service beyond your expectations when it comes to sushi places. We always enjoy it.

Helpful?
Thank DannyandhisMisty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kennewick, Washington
2 reviews
“Descent sushi and below average service”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 4, 2014 via mobile

The night I went to dinner there was no hostess and the 2 servers on duty were also seating people. I had to wait several minutes and was never officially greeted. Once seated I never felt very well served. The sushi is above average and appropriately moderately priced. Nothing special but fit the bill for my night and close to my hotel. My beer ran dry fore several minutes and had to flag the waitress down to get another one. Had she asked me when my beer was half empty they would have had an additional beer sale.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Fred A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Osaka Teriyaki and Sushi also viewed

Kennewick, Tri-Cities
 
Kennewick, Tri-Cities
Kennewick, Tri-Cities
 
Kennewick, Tri-Cities
Kennewick, Tri-Cities
 

Been to Osaka Teriyaki and Sushi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing