We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Local brew pub”

Ice Harbor Brewing Company
Ranked #14 of 229 Restaurants in Kennewick
Cuisines: American, Bar, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Bar scene
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Chattanooga, Tennessee
Level Contributor
314 reviews
228 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 76 helpful votes
“Local brew pub”
Reviewed January 29, 2014 via mobile

This brewhouse was a former warehouse of some sort. Several of their own brews were available. I had the brown stout which was pretty good assuming you like full flavored stout beers. For dinner, I had the Cuban hamburger. It was made like what is commonly known as a Cuban but it was made with a hamburger patty instead of pork. It was a nice change.

Helpful?
Thank jmkeck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

55 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    23
    17
    12
    3
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
120 reviews
88 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Good place to get a beer and listen to music ”
Reviewed December 15, 2013 via mobile

We stopped to have a beer as we haven't been here in awhile. We like the setting and their beer isn't too bad. They had live music on Saturdays which is a plus. There homebrew store is great because it is the only place around to get supplies.

Helpful?
Thank Hans R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roseburg, Oregon
Level Contributor
136 reviews
86 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 77 helpful votes
“Just "Okay"”
Reviewed August 5, 2013

Stopped by Ice Harbor Brewery on August 1, 2013. The place is big and industrial, very noisy with lots of patrons, lots of beer choices - over 10 on tap. They offered a; Stout, IPA, Hefeweizen, Brown, Pale, Kolsch, Scottish Ale and others. The decor is "meh" - it's a converted warehouse, hard seats, worn carpet and a tad dated in overall appearance. I ordered their IPA, 70 IBU which was "good", hubby ordered their Hefeweizen which he stated was "very good". For dinner I ordered the French Dip, which doesn't include a side - just potato chips. The sandwich was boring - no frills. The hubby ordered their pulled pork nachos which was recommended by our waiter. He said his food "okay". Our service was very good - waiter very knowledgeable and helpful...

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank OregonProud7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kennewick, Washington
Level Contributor
93 reviews
59 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“YUMMMMMMM”
Reviewed July 11, 2013

I had a nice sized pulled pork sandwich with a side of perfect onion rings. A glass nut brown ale to wash it down. All in a comfortable and historic atmosphere. Nice way to spend some time!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Kimren
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Flagstaff, Arizona
Level Contributor
28 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great Beer”
Reviewed May 7, 2013

My wife and I have eaten every time we are in town. The food is average not bad but not great.
The beer is good but the last few time it has been inconsistent. Overall a great place to have a craft beer. The best in the area.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank eastsider66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ice Harbor Brewing Company also viewed

 
Kennewick, Tri-Cities
Kennewick, Tri-Cities
 

Been to Ice Harbor Brewing Company? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing