We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Drunken Doughnut holes! addicting!”

Twigs Bistro and Martini Bar
Reserve with OpenTable
Twigs Bistro and Martini Bar is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #6 of 234 Restaurants in Kennewick
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $30 - $30
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Dining
Cross street: Canal
Port Angeles
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Drunken Doughnut holes! addicting!”
Reviewed May 16, 2013

Went for an early lunch, stayed a while. the outdoor seating was so relaxing. Friends and couple celebrating and sharing a meal...I had the fettuccine and topped it off with Drunken Doughnut holes. Came with 3 kinds of dipping sauce! Amazing!! Will definitely stop again when we are in the area.

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank 2manygr8ideas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

206 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    77
    92
    24
    8
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Richland, Washington
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Great food and atmosphere”
Reviewed May 7, 2013

This is a good place to spend with friends. Great wood fired pizzas, great burger. Pricey though! I would recommend bringing small children but we have teenagers and it was fine. Lots of interesting choices for Martina's too!

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Randi E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great service!”
Reviewed May 5, 2013

First time visiting the Tri-cities area. We ordered the fries as an appetizer. It was amazing but spicy for our 17 month year old. Our waiter noticed and he had more fries made up with no seasoning, talk about wonderful service. We also had their insalada and pear and sausage pizza. The food was very good. Service was excellent. Atmosphere was nice and pleasant. Would consider coming back and trying something different.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank DQQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Very average food in a nice bistro setting that heightens expectations”
Reviewed April 21, 2013 via mobile

I've been to the location in Spokane before and had apps and drinks and thought it was a good deal - food was good and price was right. Today we had iced tea, mista salad, and shared the lamb sandwich and garlic Gorgonzola burger. Average, average, average. Salad as the best part. Lamb was overcooked and gamey. Burger was better, but lacked flavor and tasted like something from red robin. Patio was nice though - I guess don't expect much from a mall restaurant...

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Wootnakka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 5 Contributor
64 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“great businesses lunch”
Reviewed April 19, 2013 via mobile

Good food, nice location and excellent service. Had a hard time deciding what to order everything sounds good. Wiil go back for sure.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank cagollehon78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Twigs Bistro and Martini Bar also viewed

 
Kennewick, Tri-Cities
Kennewick, Tri-Cities
 

Been to Twigs Bistro and Martini Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing