We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent thin crust pizza”
Review of Papa John's - CLOSED

Papa John's
Price range: $5 - $15
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Delivery
Description: At Papa John's many things guide us toward excellence, but nothing is as important as our commitment to quality. We pride ourselves in providing a menu that's prepared with only the finest ingredients. From fresh vegetables to our never frozen, hand-tossed original dough and superior-quality tomato sauce, we strive to exceed your expectations. We even take special care to ensure all of our pizzas are made with zero trans fat. Combine our total commitment to quality with our superior ingredients, and the result is pure pizza excellence.
White Rock, Canada
Level Contributor
38 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Excellent thin crust pizza”
Reviewed April 4, 2013

Free refills on drinks, kids play area, great thin crust pizza and very busy place. If it is busy it must be good.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Keith H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

11 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    6
    2
    2
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Kennewick, Washington
1 review
“Good pizza, best prices”
Reviewed January 29, 2013

We order from our Papa John's probably at least once a week. Great tasting pizza for a reasonable price. Along with the point system which gives us a free pizza probably about every 10th one or so. The staff has always been courteous with us and we appreciate the smiles that come with the pizza, even if it's the last minute order of the day.

2400 W. Kennewick Ave. PH# 374-8400

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank KalenaKPHorie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Washington
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“First Time trying Papa Johns”
Reviewed September 29, 2012

We ordered a pizza last night and had it delivered to our Hotel room. It blew our expectations out of the water. Papa Johns is my new favorite pizza place for fast, hot delivery.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Robert F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
73 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Decent but Nothing Special”
Reviewed July 9, 2012

Average for Papa Johns but I have had better from this chain.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank John R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dante012
Level Contributor
28 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“pizza man”
Reviewed February 29, 2012

can't go wrong with papa john. usually fast and friendly drivers too, to bad they keep raising the "delivery charge" though.

Helpful?
Thank dante012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Papa John's also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing