We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fun Trip”
Review of Super 8 Kennewick

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Super 8 Kennewick
Ranked #5 of 17 Hotels in Kennewick
Reviewed September 3, 2013

The breakfast is good with great choices and the hot tub and pool have always been clean the staff are great it's close to shopping and Applebee's is right next door. I have stayed here several times and I have never had bad service.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cheri H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (629)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

515 - 521 of 629 reviews

Reviewed September 2, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Julie B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 29, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Elizabeth B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 28, 2013

We were in room 127, supposedly a non smoking room, but the door right outside our room was where everyone went to smoke. Our room smelled like smoke and mold. The carpets were damp, we felt like we were staying in a cave. The carpets through out were stained and dirty. The receptionist charged me to make copies as well as to print from the computer in the front for customers.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Stacy V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Cheryl H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 21, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Butler J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 19, 2013

I had nothing but a good experience with Super 8. I was at a convention that was held down the road at the Red Lion. You could not ask for better staff. I loved the proximity to the restaurants, shopping centers, and the free breakfast. I would stay there again. I loved the hot tub too.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank scarey_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kennewick hotels
1.3 mi away
GuestHouse Inn & Suites Kennewick / Tri-Cities
0.5 mi away
Quality Inn Kennewick
Quality Inn Kennewick
#9 of 17 in Kennewick
116 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities/Kennewick
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.5 mi away
Clover Island Inn Kennewick
0.3 mi away
Red Lion Inn & Suites Kennewick Convention Center
0.4 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#13 of 17 in Kennewick
78 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Kennewick? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Kennewick

Address: 626 N Columbia Center Blvd, I-82 Exit 109, Kennewick, WA 99336-7712
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Tri-Cities > Kennewick
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 17 Hotels in Kennewick
Price Range: $62 - $89 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Kennewick 2*
Number of rooms: 95
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotwire, Orbitz, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelsforEveryone so you can book your Super 8 Kennewick reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Kennewick/Tri-Cities Area Hotel Kennewick
Super Eight Kennewick
Kennewick Super 8
Kennewick Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing