We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good rate and good value”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Quality Inn Kennewick
Ranked #11 of 17 Hotels in Kennewick
Seattle WA
Level Contributor
596 reviews
126 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 178 helpful votes
“Good rate and good value”
Reviewed August 24, 2013 via mobile

Room was very clean and had refrigerator, microwave and coffee maker. Great free Internet. Also nice indoor and outdoor pool with hot tub. Bed was fairly comfortable and a good value for what I paid. Used Priceline. Breakfast buffet was free and had enough options. This hotel is across the street from the mall with several restaurant choices, stores and movie theater. You can walk.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TikiTravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

106 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    35
    35
    15
    9
    12
See reviews for
36
29
8
20
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (23)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Portland, Oregon
1 review
Reviewed August 20, 2013

I went to a family reunion in tri cities and stayed at Quality Inn. I have been to a lot of motels but this one was great! They have an indoor and outdoor pool, great breakfast in the mornings, I had a king size suite and double bed rooms for my family. Also great staff, fresh coffee in lobby all day long. Closest motel to mall which was a bonus

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Alfred J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reedsport
Level Contributor
108 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
Reviewed August 16, 2013

This hotel sits in a nice location near the mall and numerous restaurants. It is older but clean and well maintained. Breakfast was good with a range of choices. Stayed there twice within a week. Second time it was full due to a local convention so a lot busier. We found we could get our breakfast and sit in the lobby which has a couple of tables with chairs--alot quieter when there are a large number of guests.

Room Tip: Roadhouse restaurant down the hill--got a $5 coupon from the hotel desk.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Pop-upPrincess
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alberta, Canada
Level Contributor
41 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed August 2, 2013

I booked 1 night while traveling back home. The king bed was super comfortable and I slept well. The toilet, when flushing it, made the funniest whistling noise and I was careful not to flush it during the night as I'm sure it would wake up the hotel. Breakfast was included, but it was not good. The only things worth eating was the yogurt and a cold hard boiled egg. Everything else was grey in colour and not pleasant to look at.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank lemonid50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shelby, Montana
Level Contributor
332 reviews
72 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 111 helpful votes
Reviewed July 29, 2013

I do not give this rating out lightly...only 2 other hotels in 20 years of travel...kudos to the staff and management...their renovation is almost done and looks very good (carpet is being changed out)...the front desk person (Max...not a male) was very helful...and is good at multi tasking...I check out early (5am) and they were helpful in getting me something to take on the road. The room was very clean...modern and usually my pet peave is that the shower head is to low (I am 6'2") but not this time...just right. Looks and feels like a new hotel.

Room Tip: I liked the 4th floor because of it being quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jim E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Missoula, Montana
Level Contributor
37 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed July 24, 2013

This hotel is just OK. It has not been updated, but is clean. It has formica countertops and old fixtures. We stayed in the 2 bath suite. It had a very nice view. Both baths are small and the sinks are located out in the rooms. It did have a very nice breakfast room with a decent selection. This hotel is way off the beaten path if you are passing through. If you are staying in the Tri Cities and want to be near the mall. The mall is across the street. However, we were heading to Montana and this was out of the way, a bit, for us.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SGW83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed July 6, 2013 via mobile

When we checked in the staff at the front desk was very friendly and helpful. Our room was very clean! The continental breakfast was very starch heavy, which I was fine with and loved the biscuits and gravy :-) I had a wonderful experience and its location was great fir out travel needs.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dandmtrips
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kennewick hotels
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#13 of 17 in Kennewick
3.5 of 5 bubbles 75 reviews
5.7 mi away
Clover Island Inn Kennewick
0.5 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities/Kennewick
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn Kennewick
Fairfield Inn Kennewick
#12 of 17 in Kennewick
4.0 of 5 bubbles 101 reviews
0.7 mi away
Red Lion Inn & Suites Kennewick Convention Center
3.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennewick
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn Kennewick? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn Kennewick

Property: Quality Inn Kennewick
Address: 7901 W Quinault Ave, Kennewick, WA 99336-1097
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Tri-Cities > Kennewick
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 17 Hotels in Kennewick
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Kennewick 2.5*
Number of rooms: 125
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotwire, Choice Hotels, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn Kennewick reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Kennewick Hotel Kennewick
Kennewick Quality Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing