We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“always a great night at laQuinta.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennewick
Ranked #4 of 17 Hotels in Kennewick
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed February 19, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank 66march
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (349)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

262 - 268 of 349 reviews

Reviewed February 6, 2013

This is my second trip to Kennewick and I have stayed twice at Laquinta hotel. The hotel is off the highway, super-clean, quiet, and the guest service is bar none. I worked much from my room and internet service was excellent.

Room Tip: I was on the top floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Doug P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Ellensburg, Washington, USA
11
Reviewed January 24, 2013

Excellent service, comfortable beds. Room was clean as was the pool area and breakfast space. No suprises and reasonable rates. Will definitely keep staying at La Quinta.
We came with volleyball players and they played in the pool, used the workout room and had a great time. Breakfast is always a hit.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2013

We were traveling on our way to spokane for a funeral and needed to stop for the night in the Tri-Cities. After first stopping at the Baymont only to find out their pool was not working, we went to the La Quinta and were so happy. The price was great, especially considering that it came with hot cookies in the evening and breakfast in the morning. We were all three pleased with it, included fruit, waffles, bisquits/gravy, toast, bagels, several juices and coffee/milk. I can't imagine complaining about it when its free!!!
The pool was a great temp and plenty large, hot tub was perfect. Beds and rooms were nice, large bathroom. The only thing that surprised me is that I could hear the people next to our room talking at night and it did not seem that they were talking loud. But it did not wake my husband or child so was not bad.
The best thing was when we walked in, this is hands down, the best, BEST smelling hotel I have ever been in. They were making cookies and also had scenties on or something I think but even up on the top floor, it really smelled great. Also, rooms were very clean, we were very pleased.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Becca H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Hillsboro, Oregon, USA
11
Reviewed December 31, 2012

Great location, easy to access & close to restaurants. Very clean, modern, quiet, & friendly. We would stay here again &. will tell others. We were so happy to find such an excellent hotel that our dogs loved as much as we did. Excellent breakfast!

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Vancouver, Washington, USA
11
Reviewed December 21, 2012

When you travel and have pets with you, to find a hotel that caters to our 4 legged family is hard, and when we do find one it is a cheap dingy Hotel, But with La Quinta it doesn't matter if you have your pets or your there by yourself you still get that 5 star treatment and the rooms are by far the greatest, and if there is something the staff can do to better your stay, they do it. So for my money La Quinta is the place to do it..........

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 19, 2012

We really enjoyed our stay in Kennewick.
the facility was very good, excellent quality and reasonable price. We didn't use the pool spa or fitness center because of limited time, but they looked very nice. I would definitely recommend this facility and I hope to visit again.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank David L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kennewick hotels
3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities/Kennewick
0.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn
2.9 mi away
Red Lion Inn & Suites Kennewick Convention Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Kennewick at Southridge
3.5 mi away
Quality Inn Kennewick
Quality Inn Kennewick
#10 of 17 in Kennewick
115 reviews
3 mi away
SpringHill Suites Kennewick Tri-Cities
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennewick? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennewick

Address: 2600 S Quillan Pl, Kennewick, WA 99338-1988
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Tri-Cities > Kennewick
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 17 Hotels in Kennewick
Price Range: $104 - $155 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennewick 2.5*
Number of rooms: 64
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, LaQuinta, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, getaroom.com, Hotwire, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennewick reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennewick Hotel Kennewick
La Quinta Inn And Suites Kennewick
La Quinta Kennewick
Kennewick La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing