We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Much improved from previous visit”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennewick
Ranked #4 of 17 Hotels in Kennewick
Certificate of Excellence
Bethesda, Maryland
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Much improved from previous visit”
Reviewed August 7, 2012

My husband and I stayed here last October and were very unhappy with the attitudes of the management staff. We just spent the past weekend there with family and can say that their customer service has greatly improved. This was a last minute trip - I called the hotel directly to book several rooms. The clerk was exceptionally helpful. During our stay the staff was friendly and accommodating. Better selection at the breakfast bar. Cost of the room was better than the other nearby hotels.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank M B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

333 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    175
    101
    36
    10
    11
See reviews for
137
96
14
43
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Tillamook, Oregon
Level 6 Contributor
110 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
Reviewed July 30, 2012

We stayed here with our dogs mid- trip. Great stay with dogs. Some empty fields where the dogs could run. Spacious rooms. Good beds. Refrigerator. All the amenities one needs when traveling. Fast check-in and check-out. We were pleased.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TillyRambler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cleveland, Ohio
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed July 23, 2012

Nothing fancy, but, the bed was comfortable. Good shower pressure. Breakfast was pretty good...My kids particularly liked the whipped topping and strawberries to go on the waffles...A nice hotel with nice employees. We paid $114.68 total for a one night stay. My only complaint was that the *fresh* fruit wasn't very fresh and since I usually have fresh fruit and yogurt that was a big deal to me.

Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
Helpful?
Thank ExploringMom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed July 19, 2012

The La Quinta Inn & Suites in Kennewick, WA was extremely clean and well maintained. It was an excellent place to stay and get some work done and get a good nights sleep. I will stay here again in the very near future.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed July 19, 2012

La Quinta is a big step up from a lot of other places! The rooms are very clean and the service is top notch. You might pay a little more, about 25 to 40 %, but it is well worth it.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reno, Nevada, United States
1 review
Reviewed July 12, 2012

This has been our second time staying here and we just absolutey love it. The rooms are very nice and clean. The staff was very friendly and made us feel at home. Our stay at La Quinta was a great experience and we will definitely stay there every time we visit.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank YeseniaRamirez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kennewick hotels
0.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Kennewick at Southridge
3.0 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities/Kennewick
0.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.9 mi away
Clover Island Inn Kennewick
2.9 mi away
Red Lion Inn & Suites Kennewick Convention Center
2.1 mi away
GuestHouse Inn & Suites Kennewick / Tri-Cities
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennewick? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennewick

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennewick
Address: 2600 S Quillan Pl, Kennewick, WA 99338-1988
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Tri-Cities > Kennewick
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 17 Hotels in Kennewick
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennewick 2.5*
Number of rooms: 64
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Priceline, Travelocity, Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and Hotwire so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennewick reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennewick Hotel Kennewick
La Quinta Inn And Suites Kennewick
La Quinta Kennewick
Kennewick La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing