We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (170)
Filter reviews
170 results
Traveler rating
96
43
20
4
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
96
43
20
4
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooms are huge guest house waffles front desk a separate living room area huge breakfast the tri cities truck driver sitting area wet bar no elevator hot breakfast breakfast room felt like home two queen beds room was clean and comfortable the staff was great
Filter
Updating list...
143 - 148 of 170 reviews
Reviewed October 28, 2012

I stayed here while attending a wedding. Staff was wonderful. Rooms were clean and spacious. Breakfast was good with a lot of variety. Central location and easy to get anywhere you need to go. I would stay here again without any doubt.

Date of stay: October 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kent W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2012 via mobile

Good quality rooms for the price and the most comfortable bed of our recent 2 week trip. The paint job in the lobby is a bit odd, but get past that and it's a really decent place. Rooms are a bit older but ours had new appliances and was quite spacious.

Date of stay: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JayBBC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2012

I obtained a discounted rate for this location and was excited to stay here. The room was a suite! Good wireless, nice staff, great breakfast. The dog show was in town and nearly everyone on the floor was in possession of canines, but I barely heard any noise within the room. This was a positive stay.

Date of stay: September 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RoadTripToSFO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2012

Loved this GuestHouse Inn! For starters, one staff member was unbelievably accomodating. Doris, the check-in clerk, went way beyond the call of duty to make our stay perfect. Our room was clean as a whistle, with comfy new beds and spotless bedspreads. Breakfast was terrific, an extended continental. Our senior rate was so reasonable, especially compared to other Tri-City lodging spots. We were given a fond farewell by the day manager, Tazzi, who was professional and pleasant. Would never consider staying anywhere else in the Tri-Cities area.

Room tip: Just ask for a quiet room. They will accomodate if humanly possible.
Date of stay: August 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 204Christine_B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2012

This was the first time my wife and I have stayed here. Easy on/off access from the expressway. Our room was awesome. Living room separated from the sleep area for watching TV or reading at our leisure. The room was clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Located in a good spot close to restaurants and the staff was ready to help. I would recommend GuestHouse Inn & Suites for any business or family needing the best accommodations for an affordable price.

Date of stay: June 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with cheaprooms.com
1  Thank Douglas P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews